By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Madame X [SHM-CD] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$36.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Madame X [SHM-CD] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Madame X [SHM-CD] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Madame X [SHM-CD] (初回限定版) Madame X [SHM-CD] (初回限定版) マダムX [SHM-CD] (初回限定盤) Madame X [SHM-CD] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Madonna 麥當娜 麦当娜 マドンナ Madonna
Release Date: 2019-06-14
Publisher Product Code: UICS-9159
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1073579647

Product Information / Track List

マドンナの愛 (ビート)が世界を包む! 前作『レベル・ハート』 (2015)から4年ぶり、クイーン・オブ・ポップ マドンナ14枚目のスタジオ・アルバム。数年前から暮らすポルトガルのリスボンに影響されたという本作は、マドンナがキャリアの当初から関わってきたラテンを始めとした世界中の音楽とカルチャーからの影響が映し出されている。プロデュース: マドンナ、ミルウェイズ (マドンナ『ミュージック』など)、ディプロ他。参加アーティスト: マルーマ、クエイヴォ。初回限定盤のみ、輸入国内盤仕様。2CDハードカバー・ブック型パッケージ。SHM-CD2枚組。



1. Medellín with Maluma  メデジン feat. マルーマ <シングル>
2. Dark Ballet  ダーク・バレエ
3. God Control  ゴッド・コントロール
4. Future ft. Quavo  フューチャー feat. クエイヴォ
5. Batuka  バトゥーカ
6. Killers Who Are Partying  キラーズ・フー・アー・パーティーイング
7. Crave ft. Swae Lee  クレイヴ feat. スウェイ・リー
8. Crazy  クレイジー
9. Come Alive  カム・アライヴ
10. Extreme Occident  エクストリーム・オクシデント **
11. Faz Gostoso ft. Anitta  ファズ・ゴストーゾ feat. アニッタ
12. Bitch I’m Loca ft. Maluma  ビッチ・アイム・ロカ fear. マルーマ
13. I Don’t Search I Find  アイ・ドント・サーチ・アイ・ファインド
14. Looking for Mercy  ルッキング・フォー・マーシー **
15. I Rise  アイ・ライズ

1. Funana フナーナ
2. Back That Up To The Beat  バック・ザット・アップ・トゥ・ザ・ビート
3. Ciao Bella  チャオ・ベッラ
4. Medellín (Madonna + Maluma) (Offer Nissim Madame X in the Sphinx)  メデジン - マドンナ&マルーマ(オファー・ニシーム・マダムX・イン・ザ・スフィンクス)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Madame X [SHM-CD] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Madame X [SHM-CD] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Madonna also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

BTS World OST Red Velvet - The ReVe Festival Day 1 HYDE - anti Touken Ranbu The Movie Stray Kids - Yellow Wood Men on the Dragon Yamashita Tomohisa - Change
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.