By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha Detonation (Blu-ray) (Special Edition) (English Subtitled) (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$77.89
List: US$81.99 Save: US$4.10 (5%) Expected release date: June 19, 2019. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha Detonation (Blu-ray) (Special Edition) (English Subtitled) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha Detonation, the fourth film in the franchise, continues the original story that started in 2017's Reflection. Nanoha and her friends find out the truth about Kyrie Florian and Iris, who came from the dying planet of Eltria. While Kyrie wants to retrieve the Examia Crystal from Earth because she believes that it can save her father and home planet, Iris actually seeks revenge against Yuri who sleeps within the Crystal.

This edition includes a bonus disc.

© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha Detonation (Blu-ray) (Special Edition) (English Subtitled) (Japan Version) 魔法少女奈葉 Detonation (Blu-ray) (英文字幕) (特裝版)(日本版) 魔法少女奈叶 Detonation (Blu-ray) (英文字幕) (特装版)(日本版) 魔法少女リリカルなのは Detonation 特装版 Blu-ray Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha Detonation (Blu-ray) (Special Edition) (English Subtitled) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Tamura Yukari | Mizuki Nana | Ueda Kana | Takayuki Hamana 田村由加莉 | 水樹奈奈 | 植田佳奈 | 濱名孝行 田村由加莉 | 水树奈奈 | Ueda Kana | Takayuki Hamana 田村ゆかり | 水樹奈々 | 植田佳奈 | 浜名孝行 | 都築真紀 | 中條美沙 | 橋立佳奈 Tamura Yukari | Mizuki Nana | Ueda Kana | 타카유키 하마나
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2019-06-19
Publisher Product Code: KIXA-90862
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: English, Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Publisher: King Records
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1072878199

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
都築真紀 (原作、脚本) / 田村ゆかり (高町なのは) / 水樹奈々 (フェイト・T・ハラオウン) / 植田佳奈 (八神はやて) / 浜名孝行 (監督) / 橋立佳奈 (キャラクターデザイン、総作画監督) / 中條美沙 (音楽)




目指したこの道の果て 何が待っていても― アニメシリーズ『魔法少女リリカルなのは』の劇場版最新作、前編『魔法少女リリカルなのは Reflection』につづく後編『魔法少女リリカルなのは Detonation』Blu-ray発売! ――貫く想い、翼に載せて。惑星エルトリアからの来訪者、キリエ・フローリアン。死に瀕した父親と故郷を救うため、地球に存在する"永遠結晶"を求めたキリエだったがその旅は同行者"イリス"がキリエを利用するための嘘だった。イリスの目的は、永遠結晶の中で眠っていた存在"ユーリ"への復讐だった・・・。 特装版には、映像特典を収録した、SPECIAL DISC (トレーラー集・TV・SPOT集、公開記念2日目舞台挨拶、公開記念3日目舞台挨拶、大ヒット御礼舞台挨拶、スタッフトーク付き上映会、NANOHA Detonation PROJECT presents 美佳子のお部屋 (MC: 高橋美佳子、ゲスト: 田村ゆかり 植田佳奈・真田アサミ・柚木涼香・一条和矢 戸松遥・佐藤聡美・日笠陽子・阿澄佳奈 予定)、ウィークリームービー (5本)、ウィークリームービー特別編「夢で」※新規撮り下ろし)付きの2枚組。特製ブックレット封入。
音声特典: キャラクターオーディオコメンタリー

本編:111分+映像特典/1920x1080 24P/片面二層
音声:【本編DISC】①2ch:リニアPCM/②5.1ch:DTS-HD Master Audio/③2ch:DTS STEREO
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha Detonation (Blu-ray) (Special Edition) (English Subtitled) (Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Fall In Love At First Kiss B'z - NEW LOVE GOT7 - SPINNING TOP Shadow Hey! Say! JUMP - Lucky-Unlucky / Oh! my darling BTS - Map of the Soul: Persona
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.