Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Mayonaka ni Hello! [3Blu-ray + CD + Goods] (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region All

Our Price: US$144.87
List: US$152.49 Save: US$7.62 (5%) Expected release date: August 31, 2022. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Mayonaka ni Hello! [3Blu-ray + CD + Goods]  (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Mayonaka ni Hello! [3Blu-ray + CD + Goods] (Japan Version) Mayonaka ni Hello! [3Blu-ray + CD + Goods] (日本版) Mayonaka ni Hello! [3Blu-ray + CD + Goods] (日本版) 真夜中にハロー! [3Blu-ray + CD + Goods] Mayonaka ni Hello! [3Blu-ray + CD + Goods] (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Ichikawa Yui | Kikuchi Momoko | Okamoto Rei | Takatsuki Sara | Ono Ito | Ohara Yuno 市川由衣 | 菊池桃子 | 岡本玲 | 高月彩良 | 大野糸 | Ohara Yuno 市川由衣 | Kikuchi Momoko | 冈本玲 | 高月彩良 | 大野糸 | Ohara Yuno 市川由衣 | 菊池桃子 | 岡本玲 | 高月彩良 | 大野いと | 大原優乃 | 田中真琴 | 菊池桃子、大原優乃、ハロー!プロジェクトメンバー、他 Ichikawa Yui | Kikuchi Momoko | Okamoto Rei | Takatsuki Sara | Ono Ito | Ohara Yuno
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2022-08-31
Publisher Product Code: EPXE-5207
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Place of Origin: Japan
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray+GOODS
Shipment Unit: 6 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1114070492

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
菊池桃子、大原優乃、ハロー!プロジェクトメンバー、他 / 菊池桃子 / 大原優乃 / 大野いと / 岡本玲 / 高月彩良 / 田中真琴 / 市川由衣



2022年1月~3月までテレビ東京系列で放送されたドラマ『真夜中にハロー!』がBlu-ray盤でリリース! 放送された全10話に加え、dTVで配信されたスピンオフドラマ2話と、各話で登場したハロー! プロジェクトメンバーの歌唱シーンをメンバーをメインに再編集した映像を特典映像として収録。さらにその歌唱シーンの楽曲音源を収録したサントラCD付き。 ステッカーシート、24P(予定)のブックレット、ゲストハウス「サンプラザ朝沼」を運営する母・マリコ (菊池桃子)&譜久村聖&今作でのキーアイテムである『扉』のアクリルフィギュアスタンドと共に、『扉』を模した特製BOXに収めた超豪華盤!

1 第1話「漫画家、扉を開く。」
2 第2話「転職組、扉を開く。」
3 第3話「焦る先輩社員、扉を開く。」
4 第4話「新入社員、扉を開く。」
5 第5話「バリキャリ女子、扉を開く。」
1 第6話「揺れる父、扉を開く。」
2 第7話「悩める彼女、扉を開く。」
3 第8話「恋する講師、扉を開く。」
4 第9話「朝沼家、扉を開く。」(前編)
5 最終話「朝沼家、扉を開く。」(後編)
1 [特典映像/『真夜中にハロー! ~女の園は出汁の香り~』] 「柏木由紀、扉を開く。」(前編)
2 [特典映像/『真夜中にハロー! ~女の園は出汁の香り~』]「柏木由紀、扉を開く。」(後編)
3 [特典映像『This is the HELLO...まよハロパフォーマンスEdit.』] みかん
4 [特典映像『This is the HELLO...まよハロパフォーマンスEdit.』] そうだ! We're ALIVE
5 [特典映像『This is the HELLO...まよハロパフォーマンスEdit.』] ジェラシー ジェラシー
6 [特典映像『This is the HELLO...まよハロパフォーマンスEdit.』] こんなハズジャナカッター!
7 [特典映像『This is the HELLO...まよハロパフォーマンスEdit.』] もう一歩
8 [特典映像『This is the HELLO...まよハロパフォーマンスEdit.』] 今夜だけ浮かれたかった
9 [特典映像『This is the HELLO...まよハロパフォーマンスEdit.』] 大器晩成
10 [特典映像『This is the HELLO...まよハロパフォーマンスEdit.』] ロマンスの途中
11 [特典映像『This is the HELLO...まよハロパフォーマンスEdit.』] 「ひとりで生きられそう」って それってねえ、褒めているの?
12 [特典映像『This is the HELLO...まよハロパフォーマンスEdit.』] I WISH
13 [特典映像『This is the HELLO...まよハロパフォーマンスEdit.』] 女の園
14 [特典映像『This is the HELLO...まよハロパフォーマンスEdit.』] 笑顔の君は太陽さ (リハーサル)
15 [特典映像『This is the HELLO...まよハロパフォーマンスEdit.』] 笑顔の君は太陽さ (ライブパフォーマンス)
16 [特典映像『This is the HELLO...まよハロパフォーマンスEdit.』] Danceでバコーン!
1 [CD] 恋のクラウチングスタート (#まよハロOP Ver.) / OCHA NORMA
2 [CD] みかん (#まよハロ Ver.) / モーニング娘。'22(譜久村聖/小田さくら/羽賀朱音/横山玲奈/森戸知沙希/岡村ほまれ)
3 [CD] そうだ! We're ALIVE (#まよハロ Ver.) / アンジュルム(上國料萌衣/伊勢鈴蘭/川名凜)、BEYOOOOONDS(平井美葉/小林萌花/里吉うたの)
4 [CD] ジェラシー ジェラシー (#まよハロ Ver.) / モーニング娘。'22(生田衣梨奈/石田亜佑美/野中美希/牧野真莉愛/加賀楓/北川莉央/山崎愛生)
5 [CD] こんなハズジャナカッター! (#まよハロ Ver.) / BEYOOOOONDS(一岡伶奈/島倉りか/西田汐里/江口紗耶/高瀬くるみ/前田こころ/山崎夢羽/岡村美波/清野桃々姫/平井美葉/小林萌花/里吉うたの)
6 [CD] もう一歩 (#まよハロ Ver.) / アンジュルム(竹内朱莉/川村文乃/佐々木莉佳子/上國料萌衣/伊勢鈴蘭)
7 [CD] 今夜だけ浮かれたかった (#まよハロ Ver.) / つばきファクトリー(山岸理子/新沼希空/谷本安美/岸本ゆめの/浅倉樹々/小野瑞歩/小野田紗栞/秋山眞緒/河西結心/八木栞/福田真琳/豫風瑠乃)
8 [CD] 大器晩成 (#まよハロ Ver.) / アンジュルム(竹内朱莉/川村文乃/佐々木莉佳子/上國料萌衣/伊勢鈴蘭/橋迫鈴/川名凜/為永幸音/松本わかな)
9 [CD] ロマンスの途中 (#まよハロ Ver.) / Juice=Juice(井上玲音/工藤由愛/松永里愛/有澤一華/入江里咲/江端妃咲)
10 [CD] 「ひとりで生きられそう」って それってねえ、褒めているの? (#まよハロ Ver.) / Juice=Juice(植村あかり/稲場愛香/段原瑠々/井上玲音/工藤由愛/松永里愛/有澤一華/入江里咲/江端妃咲)
11 [CD] I WISH (#まよハロ Ver.) / モーニング娘。'22(譜久村聖/生田衣梨奈/石田亜佑美/小田さくら/野中美希/牧野真莉愛/羽賀朱音/加賀楓/横山玲奈/森戸知沙希/北川莉央/岡村ほまれ/山崎愛生)
12 [CD] 女の園 (#まよハロ Ver.) / アンジュルム(川村文乃/橋迫鈴)、BEYOOOOONDS(西田汐里/山崎夢羽)
13 [CD] 笑顔の君は太陽さ (#まよハロ Ver.) / アンジュルム(川村文乃/橋迫鈴)、BEYOOOOONDS(西田汐里/山崎夢羽)
14 [CD] Danceでバコーン! (#まよハロ Ver.)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

IVE - After Like Twice - BETWEEN 1&2 Girls' Generation - FOREVER 1 Summer Sale Jay Chou - Greatest Works Of Art MIRROR Mask Next Purchase Coupon
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.