By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Me (ALBUM+DVD)(Jacket A)(Japan Version) DVD Region 2

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Me (ALBUM+DVD)(Jacket A)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Since making her solo debut in 2006, Koda Kumi's younger sister Misono has slowly come into her own as a solo music artist. Two years after her previous original album (with two cover albums and six singles in between), she's finally releasing her third full-length original album Me. The album comes with a total of 15 songs, including the hit single Kazoku no Hi, The Harimaya Bridge theme song Shuten ~ Kimi no Ude no Naka, and the bonus track Last Time ~ Romeo and Juliet ~.

Jacket A First Press Edition comes with a bonus DVD featuring a music video and four live performances.

© 2010-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Me (ALBUM+DVD)(Jacket A)(Japan Version) Me (ALBUM+DVD)(Jacket A)(日本版) Me (ALBUM+DVD)(Jacket A)(日本版) Me (ALBUM+DVD)(ジャケットA)(日本版) Me (ALBUM+DVD)(Jacket A)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): misono misono misono misono misono
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2010-06-30
Publisher Product Code: AVCD-38109
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album / CD+DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Avex Marketing
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1022486352

Product Information / Track List


misono2年ぶりとなる3rd ALBUM! 「家族の日」(関西テレビ"こどものうた"10月度マンスリーソング)、「球魂~やる気・元気・その木の根っこ~」(『激情版 エリートヤンキー三郎』主題歌)、「?cm」(フジテレビ系"魁! 音楽番付~JET~"2月度オープニングアクト)、「end=START」( TV-CMソング/TBS系テレビ"ホリさまぁ~ず"6・7月度エンディングテーマ)、「終点~君の腕の中~」(日米韓合作映画『The Harimaya Bridgeはりまや橋』主題歌)、「私色」( TV-CMソング)、「僕らスタイル」(東日本女子駅伝大会イメージソング)を含む全15曲収録予定。 今回のジャケットデザインはなんとKITTY EX.とのコラボ! ガルシア・マルケスがデザインを手がけるという3者コラボレーションが実現!! DVD付き。

01 Tales... (-Me Ver.-)
02 球魂~やる気・元気・その木の根っこ~
03 「…好き×××」
04 ウソツキ種
05 0時前のツンデレラ
06 Joker
07 天秤~強がりな私×弱がりな君~
08 11 eleven
09 end=START
10 終点~君の腕の中~
11 私色
12 ?cm (~misonoと二人三脚!パートナー Ver.~)
13 music letter (-Me Ver.-)
14 家族の日
15 ミィ (-Me Ver.-)
16 Last time -ロミジュリ-

01 私色 ~Video Clip~
02 フィンガー5 メドレー ~学園祭 Live Tour Ver.~
03 Rock Project Medley ~第1回ファンクラブ準備室(仮) Live Event Ver.~
04 「ミィ」 ~第1回ファンクラブ準備室(仮) Live Event Ver.~
05 アブラゼミ♀(大阪バージョン) -ピアノ・バージョン- ~第1回ファンクラブ準備室(仮) Live Event Ver.~
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Me (ALBUM+DVD)(Jacket A)(Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Me (ALBUM+DVD)(Jacket A)(Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring misono also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

Scandal - Masterpiece / Mabataki Kanjani8 - Kanjani's Entertainment GR8EST Monsta X - Shoot Out Keyakizaka46 - Kuroi Hitsuji Tae Min - Sirius Japan 1st Tour Sekai no Owari - Eye & Lip GFriend - Sunrise
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.