By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Meet Me After School (Blu-ray Box) (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$258.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Meet Me After School (Blu-ray Box) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Meet Me After School (Blu-ray Box) (Japan Version) 中學生聖日記 Blu-ray Box (日本版) 中学生圣日记 Blu-ray Box (日本版) 中学聖日記 Blu−ray BOX Meet Me After School (Blu-ray Box) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Arimura Kasumi | Okada Kenshi | Machida Keita | Yoshida Yo | Natsukawa Yui | AKIRA KOSEMURA | Nobusawa Nobuaki 有村架純 | 岡田健史 | 町田啟太 | 吉田羊 | 夏川結衣 | AKIRA KOSEMURA | Nobusawa Nobuaki 有村架纯 | 冈田健史 | 町田启太 | 吉田羊 | 夏川结衣 | AKIRA KOSEMURA | Nobusawa Nobuaki 有村架純 | 岡田健史 | 町田啓太 | 吉田羊 | 夏川結衣 | 小瀬村晶 | 信澤宣明 | かわかみじゅんこ Arimura Kasumi | Okada Kenshi | Machida Keita | Yoshida Yo | Natsukawa Yui | AKIRA KOSEMURA | Nobusawa Nobuaki
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2019-03-29
Publisher Product Code: TCBD-831
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Country of Origin: Japan
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Publisher: TBS
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1070796118

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
有村架純 / 岡田健史 / 町田啓太 / かわかみじゅんこ (原作) / 小瀬村晶 (音楽) / 信澤宣明 (音楽)



教師として、あるまじき純愛。有村架純の民放連続ドラマ単独初主演作品! 教師という聖職者であり、婚約者がいる身にも関わらず、教え子である男子中学生に心ひかれていく女性の"禁断の恋"を描く、ヒューマンラブストーリー。――大学卒業後、国語の非常勤講師を経て、片田舎の町・子星平にある子星中学校に赴任した末永聖(有村架純)。子どもの頃からの夢だった教師になり張り切るも、担任となった3年1組の生徒たちには着任早々からかわれたり、教頭の塩谷三千代(夏木マリ)からは服装のことで注意を受けるなど、どこかやる気が空回りしてしまう。中でも生徒のひとり、黒岩晶(岡田健史)は聖に心ない言葉を浴びせるなど、何を考えているか分からない彼の行動に振り回される聖。一方、大学時代からの恋人・川合勝太郎(町田啓太)とは遠距離恋愛中で、仕事に追われる勝太郎とはなかなかコミュニケーションが取れない日々が続いていた。教師としての自信をなくし、恋人との関係にも不安な思いを抱える聖だったが、生徒たちと向き合おうと奮闘する。そんな中、クラスメイトの九重順一郎(若林時英)、岩崎るな(小野莉奈)、白石淳紀(西本まりん)と遊びに出かけた晶がある事件を起こしてしまう。事件のことを知った聖は・・・。全11話収録。本編3枚+特典ディスク1枚の計4枚組。ブックレット封入(予定)。

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Meet Me After School (Blu-ray Box) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

Spring Sale Hidden Man Kana Nishino Love Collection Live 2020 BLACKPINK - Kill This Love BTS - Map of the Soul: Persona Twice - Fancy You The New King of Comedy
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.