By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

MILESTONE [Type A] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$35.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
MILESTONE [Type A] (ALBUM+DVD)  (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

After celebrating their 15th anniversary milestone last year, Lead returns this year with their ninth album Milestone. The trio's first album in two years carries 12 songs, including the singles Bumblebee, Beautiful Day and Tokyo Fever.

This edition comes with a DVD containing music videos and behind-the-scenes videos.

© 2018-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: MILESTONE [Type A] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) MILESTONE [Type A](ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) MILESTONE [Type A](ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) MILESTONE [Type A] (SINGLE+DVD) (初回限定盤)(日本版) MILESTONE [Type A] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Lead Lead Lead Lead 리드
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2018-07-18
Publisher Product Code: PCCA-4689
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Pony Canyon
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1066296046

Product Information / Track List

デビュー15周年を経て2年ぶりとなる通算9枚目のニューアルバムを発売! シングル「トーキョーフィーバー」「Beautiful Day」「Bumblebee」他全12曲予定。 初回限定盤AはDVD付き。

1 Untitled
2 Bumblebee
3 Love or Love?
4 Backpack
5 Shampoo Bubble
6 Beautiful Day
7 Tell Me Why
8 これまで、これから
9 メダリスト
10 R.O.O.T.S
11 トーキョーフィーバー
12 Give Me Your Best Shot
13 Funk This Time!

1 [DVD] Love or Love? -Music Video-
2 [DVD] Bumblebee -Music Video-
3 [DVD] Beautiful Day -Music Video-
4 [DVD] Shampoo Bubble-Image Movie in Hawaii-
5 [DVD] トーキョーフィーバー -Music Video-
6 [DVD] MILESTONE -Behind the Photo Shooting-
7 [DVD] Love or Love? -Behind the Music Video-
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "MILESTONE [Type A] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "MILESTONE [Type A] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Lead also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.