By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Mimi OST (Mnet TV Drama) (China Version)

Our Price: US$18.99
Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Mimi OST (Mnet TV Drama) (China Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Mnet's four-episode mini-drama Mimi stars Dong Bang Shin Ki's Chang Min as a comic artist who suffers from partial amnesia. Buckling under the pressure of work and severe headaches, he tries to recover his lost memories of his time as a high school student and his first love Mimi.

The soundtrack for Mimi features Chang Min's drama and acoustic versions of "Because I Love You," as well as a version performed by SM rookie Wendy. Besides the score, the OST also includes Tae Yeon's "Breath" and Ye Sung's "Blind," both of which are part of S.M. The Ballad Vol. 2.

© 2014-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Mimi OST (Mnet TV Drama) (China Version) MIMI 電視原聲帶 (中國版) MIMI 电视原声带 (中国版) MIMI 電視原聲帶 (中国版) Mimi OST (Mnet TV Drama) (China Version)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Shim Chang Min (TVXQ) (Singer) | Tae Yeon (Girls' Generation) (Singer) | Ye Sung (Super Junior) (Singer) | Jong Hyun (SHINee) (Singer) 韓國電視原聲 | 昌珉 (東方神起) (Singer) | 太妍 (少女時代) (Singer) | 藝聲 (Super Junior) (Singer) | 鐘鉉 (SHINee) (Singer) 韩国电视原声 | 昌珉 (东方神起) (Singer) | 太妍 (少女时代) (Singer) | 艺声 (Super Junior) (Singer) | 钟铉 (SHINee) (Singer) 韓国TVドラマサントラ | チャンミン (東方神起) (Singer) | テヨン (少女時代) (Singer) | イェソン (Singer) | Jong Hyun (SHINee) (Singer) 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 창민 (Singer) | 태연 (소녀시대) (Singer) | 예성 (슈퍼주니어) (Singer) | 종현 (Singer)
Release Date: 2014-08-22
Language: Korean
Country of Origin: South Korea
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1036469746

Product Information / Track List

01. 悲傷裡忘記你 (Because I love you) Sung by Wendy (SMROOKIES)
02. 呼吸 (Breath) Sung by 太妍 (少女時代) & 鐘鉉 (SHINee)
03. 太貪心 (Blind) Sung by 藝聲 (SUPER JUNIOR)
04. 悲傷裡忘記你 (Because I Love You) (Acoustic Ver.) Sung by MAX昌珉 (東方神起)
05. The Romantic Smiles
06. In Brilliant Sunshine
07. M's Teardrop
08. The Sun Was Radiant
09. The Beginning
10. Waltz With Me
11. The MIMI Main Theme
12. The Swamp
13. The Pain Of Parting
14. Shades Of Grey
15. MIMI On Bicycle
16. Bar Lupin
17. Noir
18. 悲傷裡忘記你 (Because I Love You) (Drama Ver.) Sung by MAX昌珉 (東方神起)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Mimi OST (Mnet TV Drama) (China Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Li Ronghao  - Sparrow The Untamed OST Alan Tam - Lang Man Da Ben Xing William Wei - Sounds of My Life Cyndi Wang - My! Cyndi! Gigi Leung - Preludio Sammi Cheng - #FOLLOWMi Live Tour
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.