By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Mino First Solo Album - XX (Random Version)

Our Price: US$17.99
List: US$36.99 Save: US$19.00 (51%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Winner's Mino drops his first solo album XX to showcase his own color of music! According to Mino, the reason for the album name of XX is that he doesn't want the album or his music to be fit into a defined word or limited to a certain meaning. All 12 tracks are produced by the rapper, including title track "Fiancé" which has a rhythmic melody and addictive hooks. YDG (Yang Dong Geun), Yoo Byung Jae and Blue.D feature in the songs "Bow-Wow," "Hope" and "Um…," respectively.

This edition comes with a 52-page photobook, a folded lyrics poster, a 12-page art book, a sticker set, two random Polaroid cards and a random bookmark.

This album is released in two versions with different covers and booklet images. Customers who purchase this product will have one of the versions selected for them at random.

© 2018-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Mino First Solo Album - XX (Random Version) Mino First Solo Album - XX (Random Version) Mino First Solo Album - XX (Random Version) ソン・ミノ 1stソロアルバム - XX (ランダムバージョン) 송민호 솔로 앨범 1집 - XX (랜덤 버전)
Singer Name(s): Song Min Ho (Winner) Song Min Ho (Winner) Song Min Ho (Winner) Song Min Ho (Winner) Song Min Ho (Winner)
Release Date: 2018-11-29
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: YG Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1070255729

Product Information / Track List

송민호 솔로 앨범 1집 - XX (랜덤 버전)

01. 시발점 (TRIGGER)
02. 아낙네 (FIANCÉ)
03. 소원이지 (HOPE) (FEAT. 유병재)
04. ㅇ2 (O2)
05. 로켓 (ROCKET)
06. 흠 (UM…) (FEAT. Blue.D)
07. 위로 해줄래 (LONELY)
08. 오로라 (AURORA)
09. 어울려요 (her)
10. 암 (AGREE)
11. 불구경 (BOW-WOW) (FEAT. YDG)
12. 알람 (ALARM)


2014년 ‘될성부른 떡잎’이라 불리던 송민호는 2018년, 첫 솔로앨범에서 전곡을 프로듀싱하며 자신만의 음악 색깔을 펼쳐냈다. MINO FIRST SOLO ALBUM : XX는 ‘XX’라는 앨범명처럼 “이미 정의되어 있는 단어에 앨범명을 끼워 맞추거나, 제한적인 의미로 한계를 두고 싶지 않았던” 그의 음악적 고민과 결을 같이 한다.

총 12곡으로 구성되어 있는 ‘XX’의 타이틀곡 ‘아낙네’는 친숙한 멜로디 속 리듬의 변주가 신선하며, 중독성 있는 HOOK의 멜로디와 가사가 눈에 띈다. ‘아낙네’의 뮤직비디오는 송민호가 선보인 의외의 음악에 어울리는 과감한 연출과 색감, 감각적인 영상미가 어우러졌다. YG 아티스트와 오랫동안 호흡을 맞춰온 서현승 감독이 선보이는 또 하나의 작품이다. 여기에 양동근, 유병재, Blue.D 등 화려한 피처링 군단과 함께 솔로 ‘MINO’가 풀어낼 색다른 조화도 기대감을 갖기에 충분하다.

활발한 예능, 화보 등 다양한 활동을 펼쳐온 송민호는 평소 관심을 가지고 공부해 오던 패션, 사진, 그림과 같은 재능을 십분 살려 이번 앨범의 아트웍과 패키지 디자인에 적극적으로 참여했다. 음악뿐 아니라 자신의 모든 것을 오롯이 첫 솔로앨범 ‘XX’에 담아내고자 하였다.

데뷔 후 처음 선보이는 솔로앨범 MINO FIRST SOLO ALBUM : XX는, XX : ' (VER.1), XX : " (VER.2). 총 2종으로 발매되며, 오는 11월 20일부터 예약판매를 시작하여 11월 27일부터 YG셀렉트를 비롯 전국 온/오프라인 음반 매장에서 만나볼 수 있다.

* SIZE : 140*140*12
* MINO FIRST SOLO ALBUM : XX는 포토북, 접지 포스터 가사지, 아트북, 특전 (스티커/폴라로이드/책갈피 등) 이미지가 다른 XX : ' (VER.1), XX : " (VER.2). 총 2종으로 발매됩니다.

* 구성
- CD + 포토북(52P) + 접지 포스터 가사지 + 아트북(12P) + 스티커(7장 1SET) + 랜덤 폴라로이드(2장) + 랜덤 책갈피(1장) + 양면포스터

* 19세미만 청취 불가
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Mino First Solo Album - XX (Random Version)"

Customers who bought "Mino First Solo Album - XX (Random Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Song Min Ho (Winner) also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.