By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Miracle Best Collection (2CD + DVD) DVD Region All

Sammi Cheng (Singer)
This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Miracle Best Collection (2CD + DVD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

In anticipation of her Touch Mi concerts, set to kick off on December 20, 2014 at the Hong Kong Coliseum, diva Sammi Cheng is releasing Miracle Best Collection! Consisting of six new songs and 28 unforgettable hits, the dual-CD release features Bang Bang Bang, the theme song of the Touch Mi concerts, and Over the Rainbow, an insert song in the upcoming Triumph in the Skies film, as well as classics like "Only You Are Irreplaceable" and "Forever Beautiful."

This edition includes a bonus DVD.

© 2014-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Miracle Best Collection (2CD + DVD) Miracle Best Collection (2CD + DVD) Miracle Best Collection (2CD + DVD) Miracle Best Collection (2CD + DVD) Miracle Best Collection (2CD + DVD)
Singer Name(s): Sammi Cheng (Singer) 鄭秀文 (Singer) 郑秀文 (Singer) 鄭秀文 (サミー・チェン) (Singer) Sammi Cheng (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2014-12-19
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: 2CD + DVD
Package Weight: 250 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Media Asia Music
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1037887453

Product Information / Track List

6首新作 + 28首Mi 超精選
Touch Mi演唱會主題曲: BANG BANG BANG
On@C AllStar合唱 : 時間之光
聯袂24味 低吟高吭 : 戰勝自己
繼<不要驚動愛情>後 另一Mi式情歌: 總有一個人
陳奐仁咬牙切齒之作 : 生命中不能承受之悲(國)
電影<衝上雲宵>插曲 搖滾再造 : Over the Rainbow

CD 1
01. Bang Bang Bang (new)
02. 戰勝自己 (合唱:24Herbs) (new)
03. 時間之光(合唱:On @ C AllStar)(new)
04. 總有一個人(new)
05. Over the Rainbow (英) (電影[衝上雲霄]插曲) (new)
06. 生命中不能承受之悲(國) (new)
07. 信者得愛 (Feat.MC仁)
08. 叮叮噹
09. 荒漠甘泉
10. 不要驚動愛情
11. 愛情萬歲
12. Do Re Mi (電影[高海拔之戀]主題曲)
13. 天生一半 (Rap by MastaMic)
14. 罪與罰 (合唱:24Herbs)
15. 上帝早已預備
16. 朝聖
17. Water Of Love

CD 2
01. Chotto等等
02. 熱愛島
03. 捨不得你
04. 默契
05. 終身美麗
06. 不來的季節
07. 思念
08. 唯獨你是不可取替
09. 娃娃看天下
10. 十誡
11. 男仕今天你很好
12. 叮噹
13. 煞科
14. 感情線上
15. 薩拉熱窩的羅密歐與茱麗葉
16. 其實你心裡有沒有我 (合唱:許志安)
17. 火熱動感lalala (郭富城/鄭秀文/梁漢文/許志安)

01. Bang Bang Bang
02. 戰勝自己 (合唱:24Herbs)
03. 總有一個人
04. 生命中不能承受之悲(國)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Miracle Best Collection (2CD + DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Sammi Cheng also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Related Items

Cyndi Wang - CYNDILOVES2SING Golden Job Original Soundtrack Cheer Chen - Sofa Sea Tang Siu Hau - No Coincidence Remus Choy - One Sammi Cheng - Sammi By My Side Birthday Gig Live Jacky Cheung - Wake Up Dreaming Concert
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.