Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Miraishiyounenko nan BDmemoriaruB Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$273.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Miraishiyounenko nan BDmemoriaruB
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Miraishiyounenko nan BDmemoriaruB Miraishiyounenko nan BDmemoriaruB Miraishiyounenko nan BDmemoriaruB 未来少年コナン Blu−rayメモリアルボックス 【Blu-rayDisc】 Miraishiyounenko nan BDmemoriaruB
Artist Name(s): Aoki Kazuyo | Nobusawa Mieko | Yoshida Rihoko | Nagai Ichiro | Ohara Noriko | Yamauchi Masato | Iemasa Yayumi Aoki Kazuyo | Nobusawa Mieko | 吉田理保子 | 永井一郎 | 小原乃梨子 | 山內雅人 | Iemasa Yayumi Aoki Kazuyo | Nobusawa Mieko | 吉田理保子 | 永井一郎 | 小原乃梨子 | 山内雅人 | Iemasa Yayumi 青木和代 | 信沢三恵子 | 吉田理保子 | 永井一郎 | 小原乃梨子 | 山内雅人 | 家弓家正 | 伊武雅之 Aoki Kazuyo | Nobusawa Mieko | Yoshida Rihoko | Nagai Ichiro | Ohara Noriko | Masato Yamauchi | Iemasa Yayumi
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2011-11-25
Publisher Product Code: BCXA-378
Language: Japanese
Place of Origin: Japan
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Publisher: Bandai Visual
Other Information: Blu-ray Disc
Shipment Unit: 5 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1024668630

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
アレクサンダー・ケイ (原作) / 小原乃梨子 (コナン) / 信沢三恵子 (ラナ) / 宮崎駿 (キャラクターデザイン、演出) / 大塚康生 (キャラクターデザイン) / 池辺晋一郎 (音楽)



製作国 : 日本 (Japan)
公開年 : 1978



Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Twice - BETWEEN 1&2 Next Purchase Coupon Summer Sale Girls' Generation - FOREVER 1 Yumi's Cells Season 2 OST Jay Chou - Greatest Works Of Art MIRROR Mask
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.