By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Miriam Greatest Hits 1996-2006 (3CD+DVD) DVD Region All

Miriam Yeung (Singer)
This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Miriam Greatest Hits 1996-2006 (3CD+DVD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Entering the Canto-pop scene through the 1995 New Talent Singing Awards at which she won bronze medal, Miriam Yeung has enjoyed great popularity throughout her career. This collection covers the Hong Kong pop diva's greatest hits during her Capital Artists, Cinepoly Records, and Gold Label eras between 1996 and 2006. Fifty-one songs from three record labels are collected on three CDs, with such catchy, award-winning numbers as "Maiden's Prayer", "Farewell, Second Street", "Sisters", "Sadly I am an Aquarius", "Wild Child", "Small City Big Matter", and "Fierce Lady". The bonus DVD comes with 12 TVB-produced music videos available on DVD for the first time!
© 2009-2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Miriam Greatest Hits 1996-2006 (3CD+DVD) 千嬅盛放 (3CD+DVD) 千嬅盛放 (3CD+DVD) 千嬅盛放 (3CD+DVD) Miriam Greatest Hits 1996-2006 (3CD+DVD)
Singer Name(s): Miriam Yeung (Singer) 楊千嬅 (Singer) 杨千嬅 (Singer) 楊千嬅 (ミリアム・ヨン) (Singer) Miriam Yeung (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2009-12-04
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: 3CD + DVD
Package Weight: 320 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Go East (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1021586340

Product Information / Track List

楊千嬅 全新精選
收錄51首 華聲 新藝寶 金牌 時期代表作:
12首 TVB珍貴MV

CD 1
01. 狼來了
02. 再見二丁目
03. 直覺
04. 友誼萬歲
05. 手信
06. 數你
07. 大激想
08. 因為所以(畢氏定理)
09. 愛人
10. 抬起我的頭來
11. 夏天的故事
12. 冰點
13. 木偶奇遇記
14. 最後的歌
15. 少女的祈禱
16. 如果東京不快樂
17. 可人兒

CD 2
01. 姊妹
02. 野孩子
03. 悲歌之王
04. 假如讓我說下去
05. 河童
06. 楊千嬅 (變身Remix版)
07. 閃靈
08. 勇
09. 向左走向右走
10. 小飛俠 –楊千嬅 / 蔡德才
11. 可惜我是水瓶座
12. 笑中有淚
13. 我是羊
14. 飛女正傳
15. 稀客
16. 咬唇
17. 寒舍

CD 3
01. 小星星
02. 自由行
03. 小城大事
04. 處處吻
05. 煉金術
06. 烈女
07. 簡愛
08. 長信不如短訊(長痛不如短痛)
09. 花與愛麗斯
10. 超齡
11. 火紅火熱–楊千嬅/ 梁漢文/ 鄭中基/ 何韻詩
12. 我的醉愛
13. 大傻
14. 我的生存之道
15. 芬梨道上
16. 郎來了(ROSE)
17. 滾 - 楊千嬅/梁漢文

01. 再見二丁目
02. 愛人
03. 抬起我的頭來
04. 如果東京不快樂
05. 姊妹
06. 野孩子
07. 閃靈
08. 可惜我是水瓶座
09. 煉金術
10. 小城大事
11. 郎來了
12. 長信不如短訊
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Miriam Greatest Hits 1996-2006 (3CD+DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Miriam Yeung also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Li Ronghao - Ear Meteor Garden OST Hins Cheung - dahlia II Golden Job Original Soundtrack Fred Cheng - Starlight Karen Mok - Halftime Jam Hsiao - Reflection of Desire
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.