By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Miriam Yeung New + Best Selections (2CD + Karaoke DVD) DVD Region All

Miriam Yeung (Singer)
This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Miriam Yeung New + Best Selections (2CD + Karaoke DVD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

As Miriam Yeung is releasing her latest EP Home and kicking off her Ladies & Gentlemen world tour with a series of concerts at the Hong Kong Coliseum in October 2010, her former record company, Gold Typhoon, has come up with a well-timed best-of album. This generous hits package comes with 2 CDs and a DVD. The CDs contains 24 popular songs from the Gold Label (the predecessor of Gold Typhoon) era (2004-2006), while also unearthing 4 recordings that were never previously released. There's also a karaoke DVD containing 10 tracks to complete the sweet deal.
© 2010-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Miriam Yeung New + Best Selections (2CD + Karaoke DVD) 囍愛楊千嬅 (新歌+精選) (2CD + Karaoke DVD) 囍爱杨千嬅 (新歌+精选) (2CD + Karaoke DVD) 囍愛楊千嬅 (新歌+精選) (2CD + Karaoke DVD) Miriam Yeung New + Best Selections (2CD + Karaoke DVD)
Singer Name(s): Miriam Yeung (Singer) 楊千嬅 (Singer) 杨千嬅 (Singer) 楊千嬅 (ミリアム・ヨン) (Singer) Miriam Yeung (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2010-10-05
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: 2CD + DVD
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Gold Typhoon Entertainment Ltd
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1023548030

Product Information / Track List

囍愛 楊千嬅 (新歌+精選)
收錄 4首囍愛全新作品

CD 1
01. 偷生 (新歌)
02. 童話 (新歌)
03. 烈女
04. 滾 - 梁漢文+楊千嬅
05. 煉金術
06. 長信不如短訊
07. 情歌
08. 我的醉愛
09. 花與愛麗斯
10. 水月鏡花
11. 郎來了
12. 真愛開玩笑
13. 大城大事 (女子十二樂坊合奏版)
14. 小星星

CD 2
01. 小城大事
02. 你把我灌醉 (新歌)
03. 處處吻
04. 大傻
05. 我的生存之道
06. 花灑
07. 流星雨 (新歌)
08. 簡愛
09. 柳媚花嬌
10. 芬梨道上
11. 長恨哥哥
12. 超齡
13. 自由行
14. 你是如此難以忘記

Karaoke DVD
01. 小城大事
02. 烈女
03. 大傻
04. 滾
05. 處處吻
06. 長信不如短訊
07. 簡愛
08. 郎來了
09. 我的生存之道
10. 長恨哥哥
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Miriam Yeung New + Best Selections (2CD + Karaoke DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Miriam Yeung also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
SHOW LO - NO IDEA Jolin Tsai - Ugly Beauty Golden Job Original Soundtrack Alan Tam - Music Camp Tang Siu Hau - No Coincidence Boy Story  - Enough Joey Yung - Searching for Answers
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.