By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Miss Korea OST (MBC TV Drama) (China Version)

Korean TV Series Soundtrack (Singer) | Every Single Day (Singer) | J-MIN (Singer) | Kim Ba Da (Singer)
Our Price: US$18.59
Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Miss Korea OST (MBC TV Drama) (China Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

The answer to bankruptcy? The national beauty pageant! To save a cosmetic company from going down, a group of desperate employees start a search for the most beautiful girl in the neighborhood and bet their hopes on Oh Ji Yong (Lee Yeon Hee), whom they hope will become the next Miss Korea. Deemed the prettiest girl during her school days, the 27-year-old Ji Yong is nothing more than just ordinary in the present day and works as an elevator girl; however, that doesn't stop the team from trying to turn her into Korea's most charming woman.

Featuring SHINee's Onew, band Every Single Day, J-Min, Oksang Dalbit and Kim Ba Da, the Miss Korea soundtrack comes with 19 tracks – four of which are by Every Single Day and also the theme song "Hero" by J-Min and Onew's "Moonlight."

© 2014-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Miss Korea OST (MBC TV Drama) (China Version) 韓國小姐 電視原聲帶 (中國版) 韩国小姐 电视原声带 (中国版) 韓國小姐 電視原聲帶 (中国版) Miss Korea OST (MBC TV Drama) (China Version)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack (Singer) | Every Single Day (Singer) | J-MIN (Singer) | Kim Ba Da (Singer) 韓國電視原聲 (Singer) | Every Single Day (Singer) | J-MIN (Singer) | Kim Ba Da (Singer) 韩国电视原声 (Singer) | Every Single Day (Singer) | J-MIN (Singer) | Kim Ba Da (Singer) 韓国TVドラマサントラ (Singer) | Every Single Day (エヴリ・シングル・デイ) (Singer) | J−Min (Singer) | キム・パダ (Singer) 한국드라마 사운드트랙 (Singer) | 에브리 싱글 데이 (Singer) | 제이민 (Singer) | 김바다 (Singer)
Release Date: 2014-08-13
Language: Korean
Country of Origin: South Korea
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Guang Dong Yin Xiang
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1036530505

Product Information / Track List

  《韓國小姐 Miss Korea電視原聲帶 O.S.T.》收錄SHINee團員“溫流”演唱甜蜜主題曲“Moonlight”,SM所屬女歌手個性女聲J-Min“Hero”。樂團組合Every Single Day、搖滾男歌手Kim Ba Da、女聲組合OKDAL等傾情跨刀。充滿話題的歌曲+配樂19曲一次收錄,溫流美妙的的歌聲與J-Min富有感染力的歌聲與Accoustic音響相結合盡顯甜蜜抒情氛圍。勢必深深打動歌迷的心,引發火爆關注。內附全彩寫真歌詞冊。

01. Moonlight 月光 (Sung by 溫流 of SHINee)
02. Take My Hands 牽著我的手 (Sung by Every Single Day)
03. Hero 英雄 (Sung by J-Min)
04. New World 新世界 (Sung by Every Single Day)
05. 그럴 수 있잖아 就是我 (It's Just Me) (Sung by 옥상달빛)
06. Heartbreaker 心碎 (With Every Single Day) (Sung by 김바다)
07. Street Of Angels 天使的街道 (Sung by Every Single Day)
08. Boss Jung Sonatine 鄭先生的小奏鳴曲
09. Cynical View 憤世嫉俗的觀點
10. Drum Tension 緊張鼓聲
11. El Topo 鼴鼠
12. Hero Strings 英雄(弦樂版)
13. Ironic Waltz 冷嘲熱諷的華爾茲
14. Long Live The Queen 女王萬歲
15. Nostalgia 鄉愁
16. Pure Desire 純粹的欲望
17. Transience of Life 人生無常
18. Wait Alone 獨自等待
19. Warning 警告
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Miss Korea OST (MBC TV Drama) (China Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Li Ronghao  - Sparrow The Untamed OST Waa Wei - Hidden, Not Forgotten Tarcy Su - Flower of Life UMG Back to Black Eric Chou - When We Were Young + Freedom Sammi Cheng - #FOLLOWMi Live Tour
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.