By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Miss Korea OST (MBC TV Drama)

Our Price: US$14.99
List: US$19.99 Save: US$5.00 (25%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Miss Korea OST (MBC TV Drama)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

The answer to bankruptcy? The national beauty pageant! To save a cosmetic company from going down, a group of desperate employees start a search for the most beautiful girl in the neighborhood and bet their hopes on Oh Ji Yong (Lee Yeon Hee), whom they hope will become the next Miss Korea. Deemed the prettiest girl during her school days, the 27-year-old Ji Yong is nothing more than just ordinary in the present day and works as an elevator girl; however, that doesn't stop the team from trying to turn her into Korea's most charming woman.

Featuring SHINee's Onew, band Every Single Day, J-Min, Oksang Dalbit and Kim Ba Da, the Miss Korea soundtrack comes with 19 tracks – four of which are by Every Single Day and also the theme song "Hero" by J-Min and Onew's "Moonlight."

© 2014-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Miss Korea OST (MBC TV Drama) Miss Korea OST (MBC TV Drama) Miss Korea OST (MBC TV Drama) ミスコリア OST (MBC TVドラマ) 미스코리아 OST (MBC TV 드라마)
Singer Name(s): Every Single Day | Korean TV Series Soundtrack | J-MIN | SHINee | Okdal (Dalmoon) | Kim Ba Da Every Single Day | 韓國電視原聲 | J-MIN | SHINee | Okdal (Dalmoon) | Kim Ba Da Every Single Day | 韩国电视原声 | J-MIN | SHINee | Okdal (Dalmoon) | Kim Ba Da Every Single Day (エヴリ・シングル・デイ) | 韓国TVドラマサントラ | J−Min | SHINee (シャイニー) | 屋上月光 (オクサンダルビ) | キム・パダ 에브리 싱글 데이 | 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 제이민 | 샤이니 | 옥상달빛 | 김바다
Release Date: 2014-02-19
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: SM Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1035160279

Product Information / Track List

미스코리아 OST (MBC TV 드라마)

01. Moonlight (Sung by 온유 of SHINee)
02. Take My Hands (Sung by Every Single Day)
03. Hero (Sung by J-Min)
04. New World (Sung by Every Single Day)
05. 그럴 수 있잖아 (It’s Just Me) (Sung by 옥상달빛)
06. Heartbreaker (with Every Single Day) (Sung by 김바다)
07. Street Of Angels (Sung by Every Single Day)
08. Boss Jung Sonatine (BGM)
09. Cynical View (BGM)
10. Drum Tension (BGM)
11. El Topo (BGM)
12. Hero Strings (BGM)
13. Ironic Waltz (BGM)
14. Long Live The Queen (BGM)
15. Nostalgia (BGM)
16. Pure Desire (BGM)
17. Transience Of Life (BGM)
18. Wait Alone (BGM)
19. Warning (BGM)

'미스코리아’ 전곡 OST 발매! 드라마 감동 잇는다!
드라마 ‘미스코리아’를 빛냈던 가창곡부터 BGM까지 19곡OST 전곡 공개!

MBC 수목미니시리즈 ‘미스코리아’(극본 서숙향 연출 권석장 제작 SM C&C)의 OST가 전격 발매된다.

드라마 ‘미스코리아’ 측은 2월14일 정오 MBC 수목미니시리즈 ‘미스코리아’의 주옥 같았던 곡들이 각 음원사이트를 통해 공개, 드라마의 감동과 여운을 이어갈 것을 예고해 기대를 모으고 있다. 또한 2월17일에는 그 동안 명품 OST라 불리며 많은 사랑을 받았던 ‘미스코리아’ OST 전곡이 수록된 앨범(Full Package)이 출시된다고 밝혔다.

이번 OST 앨범에는 앞서 발매되었던 ‘미스코리아’의 OST인 샤이니의 멤버 온유가 부른 편안하고 사랑스러운 분위기의 ‘Moonlight’, 에브리싱글데이의 감각적 연주가 빛나는 ‘Take My Hands’, ‘New World’, ‘Street Of Angels’ 감성을 자극하는 옥상달빛의 ‘그럴 수 있잖아’, 주인공 오지영의 메인 테마인 J-Min의 ‘Hero’, 에브리싱글데이와 김바다의 사운드가 만나 선보이는 신나는 락사운드의 ‘Heartbreaker’까지 그 동안 공개될 때마다 화제를 모았던 음원이 모두 수록된다.

특히 이번 OST 앨범에는 드라마 ‘미스코리아’에서 주인공들의 감정을 전달하고 극의 긴장감과 재미를 더욱 불러일으켜 많은 이들에게 사랑을 받았던 문성남 음악감독의 테마 BGM들도 수록된다. ‘미스코리아’ OST는 7개의 가창곡과 12개의 BGM곡으로 총 19곡의 알찬 구성은 고품격 OST로서의 입지를 다질 것을 알렸다. OST 앨범의 공개는 그 동안 ‘미스코리아’를 사랑해 왔던 팬들에게는 큰 선물이 될 듯 하다.

드라마 ‘미스코리아’ 제작사 측은 “이번에 발매되는 OST를 통해 앞으로도 드라마 미스코리아의 감동과 여운 등을 그대로 느낄 수 있을 것이라 생각된다. 곧 종영을 앞두고 있는 ‘미스코리아’를 떠나 보내기 아쉬워하는 팬들의 마음을 달래줄 수 있는 앨범이 될 것이다.”고 전했다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Miss Korea OST (MBC TV Drama)"

Customers who bought "Miss Korea OST (MBC TV Drama)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Every Single Day also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Yoon Doo Jun - Daybreak Jeong Eun Ji - Simple Chung Ha - Maxi Single BTS Memories of 2019 CIX - 'HELLO' Chapter 3. Hello, Strange Time Kang Daniel - Magenta TOO - Running TOOgether
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.