Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Momoiro Christmas 2021 - Saitama Super Arena Taikai - LIVE [Blu-ray] (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$90.99
Expected release date: August 24, 2022. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Momoiro Christmas 2021 - Saitama Super Arena Taikai - LIVE [Blu-ray]  (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Momoiro Clover Z resumed their Christmas live tradition in 2021 at the Saitama Super Arena! Momoiro Christmas 2021 nods back to their first Christmas live ten years ago with a deep setlist that mixes the old and new. They also performed the new song CONTRADICTION for the first time. Behind-the-scenes footage is included as bonus feature.
© 2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Momoiro Christmas 2021 - Saitama Super Arena Taikai - LIVE [Blu-ray] (Japan Version) Momoiro Christmas 2021 - Saitama Super Arena Taikai - LIVE [Blu-ray] (日本版) Momoiro Christmas 2021 - Saitama Super Arena Taikai - LIVE [Blu-ray] (日本版) ももいろクリスマス2021 〜さいたまスーパーアリーナ大会〜  LIVE [Blu-ray] (日本版) Momoiro Christmas 2021 - Saitama Super Arena Taikai - LIVE [Blu-ray] (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Momoiro Clover Z Momoiro Clover Z Momoiro Clover Z ももいろクローバーZ Momoiro Clover Z
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2022-08-24
Publisher Product Code: KIXM-504
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: King Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1114330644

Product Information / Track List

[アーティスト/ キャスト]



2年ぶり開催のももクリ 10年前のオマージュ満載のライブに!! 当時の光景を思い起こさせつつ、今日までのももクロの成長を見せつけるエモーショナルな演出に大興奮間違いなし! 1曲目は「ももクリ2011」でも1曲目に披露した「CONTRADICTION」。ラストの「白い風」まで、新旧織り交ぜたセトリをお楽しみください! 2日間でなんと46曲! ボリューム感満載! 笑いあり涙ありの感動的なMCや4人が10年前と同じように、激しいダンスを踊りながらステージ上を縦横無尽に駆け回ったり、無邪気な笑顔で抱き合ったりと、大人になった今も変わらないももクロが楽しめる。濃密でボリューム感満載のももクリをぜひご堪能ください! 特典ディスクには、映像特典: やっと逢えたね ももいろクリスマス2021の舞台裏を収録。

1 [DAY1: 2021年12月7日(火)] CONTRADICTION
2 [DAY1: 2021年12月7日(火)] マホロバケーション
3 [DAY1: 2021年12月7日(火)] DNA狂詩曲(ラプソディ)
4 [DAY1: 2021年12月7日(火)] 真冬のサンサンサマータイム
5 [DAY1: 2021年12月7日(火)] デモンストレーション
6 [DAY1: 2021年12月7日(火)] BIONIC CHERRY
7 [DAY1: 2021年12月7日(火)] 走れ! -ZZ ver.-
8 [DAY1: 2021年12月7日(火)] 全力少女
9 [DAY1: 2021年12月7日(火)] 『Z』の誓い
10 [DAY1: 2021年12月7日(火)] サンタさん -ZZ ver.-
11 [DAY1: 2021年12月7日(火)] 月色Chainon
12 [DAY1: 2021年12月7日(火)] 白い風
13 [DAY1: 2021年12月7日(火)] BUTTOBI!
14 [DAY1: 2021年12月7日(火)] HOLIDAY
15 [DAY1: 2021年12月7日(火)] Sweet Wanderer
16 [DAY1: 2021年12月7日(火)] 今宵、ライブの下で
17 [DAY1: 2021年12月7日(火)] 灰とダイヤモンド
18 [DAY1: 2021年12月7日(火)] The Diamond Four
19 [DAY1: 2021年12月7日(火)] Chai Maxx
20 [DAY1: 2021年12月7日(火)] The Show
21 [DAY1: 2021年12月7日(火): ENCORE] 猛烈宇宙交響曲・第七楽章「無限の愛」
22 [DAY1: 2021年12月7日(火): ENCORE] 黒い週末
23 [DAY1: 2021年12月7日(火): ENCORE] 空のカーテン
24 [DAY2: 2021年12月8日(水)] CONTRADICTION
25 [DAY2: 2021年12月8日(水)] マホロバケーション
26 [DAY2: 2021年12月8日(水)] ロードショー
27 [DAY2: 2021年12月8日(水)] HOLIDAY
28 [DAY2: 2021年12月8日(水)] 今宵、ライブの下で
29 [DAY2: 2021年12月8日(水)] PLAY!
30 [DAY2: 2021年12月8日(水)] Chai Maxx
31 [DAY2: 2021年12月8日(水)] 全力少女
32 [DAY2: 2021年12月8日(水)] 仮想ディストピア
33 [DAY2: 2021年12月8日(水)] サンタさん -ZZ ver.-
34 [DAY2: 2021年12月8日(水)] 『Z』の誓い
35 [DAY2: 2021年12月8日(水)] 空のカーテン
36 [DAY2: 2021年12月8日(水)] BUTTOBI!
37 [DAY2: 2021年12月8日(水)] 真冬のサンサマータイム
38 [DAY2: 2021年12月8日(水)] デモンストレーション
39 [DAY2: 2021年12月8日(水)] 天国のでたらめ
40 [DAY2: 2021年12月8日(水)] BIONIC CHERRY
41 [DAY2: 2021年12月8日(水)] モノクロデッサン -ZZ ver.-
42 [DAY2: 2021年12月8日(水)] 走れ! -ZZ ver.-
43 [DAY2: 2021年12月8日(水)] 月色Chainon
44 [DAY2: 2021年12月8日(水): ENCORE] 猛烈宇宙交響曲・第七楽章「無限の愛」
45 [DAY2: 2021年12月8日(水): ENCORE] 境界のペンデュラム
46 [DAY2: 2021年12月8日(水): ENCORE] 白い風
47 [映像特典] やっと逢えたね ももいろクリスマス2021の舞台裏
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Momoiro Christmas 2021 - Saitama Super Arena Taikai - LIVE [Blu-ray] (Japan Version)"

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.