Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Monster Hunter Nikki Poka Poka Airu Mura & G Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$19.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Monster Hunter Nikki Poka Poka Airu Mura & G Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Monster Hunter Nikki Poka Poka Airu Mura & G Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) Monster Hunter 日記 溫暖的艾路村 & G 音樂原聲大碟 (日本版) Monster Hunter 日记 温暖的艾路村 & G 音乐原声大碟 (日本版) モンハン日記 ぽかぽかアイルー村& G オリジナル・サウンドトラック (日本版) Monster Hunter Nikki Poka Poka Airu Mura & G Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japan Game Soundtrack 日本遊戲原聲 日本游戏原声 ゲーム・ミュージック Japan Game Soundtrack
Release Date: 2011-08-24
Publisher Product Code: CPCA-10247
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1024616987

Product Information / Track List

カプコン社ゲーム「モンハン日記 ぽかぽかアイルー村」「モンハン日記 ぽかぽかアイルー村G」より

『モンスターハンター』シリーズのスピンオフ作品『モンハン日記 ぽかぽかアイルー村』と、その続編『モンハン日記 ぽかぽかアイルー村G』のBGMを収録したサウンドトラックがついに登場! 『モンスターハンター』シリーズのBGMを基調としながらも、心がぽかぽかするアレンジの施された楽曲がたくさん揃っている。

01 ぽかぽかアイルー村
02 スヴェニール
03 はじまり
04 おたんじょうび
05 長老のテーマ
06 広場のテーマ
07 畑のテーマ
08 アイルー村の長屋
09 アイルー村の長屋の部屋のなか
10 牧場のテーマ
11 虫捕りのテーマ
12 たからもの
13 ギルドのテーマ
14 今日を振り返って
15 宴だ、わっほい!
16 プーギーパークのテーマ
17 走れプーギー
18 おめでとう!
19 探検・腕ならし編
20 探検
21 探検・火山編
22 探検・ビーチ編
23 探検・砂漠編
24 探検・洞窟編
25 探検・ジャングル編
26 力をあわせて
27 料理のテーマ
28 さらなる発展
29 まだ見ぬ村へ
30 メモワール
31 ぽかぽかアイルー村G
32 牧場のテーマG
33 畑のテーマG
34 沖釣りのテーマ
35 ビーチのレストラン
36 虫捕りのテーマG
37 料理のテーマ・ビーチバージョン
38 採掘のテーマG
39 ギルドのテーマ・祝賀会バージョン
40 温泉のテーマ
41 仲間といっしょに
42 宴だ、わっほい!・温泉バージョン
43 おおきなネコ地蔵
44 探検・雪山編
45 おしまい
46 「アイルー ラブ ユー/I’LL LOVE YOU~モンスターハンター アレンジアラカルト」より
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Monster Hunter Nikki Poka Poka Airu Mura & G Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)" also bought

Snow Man - Brother Beat Naniwa Danshi -  The Answer / Sachiare Snow Man LIVE TOUR 2021 Mania DIR EN GREY - PHALARIS KAT-TUN - Honey KANJANI8 - KANJANI'S Re:LIVE 8BEAT King & Prince - Made in
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.