Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Moonlight Mile 1st Season -Lift off- (DVD) (Vol.2) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$48.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Bonus extras are included with the initial pressing of this product, only while supplies last (see details).
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Moonlight Mile 1st Season -Lift off- (DVD) (Vol.2) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Moonlight Mile 1st Season -Lift off- (DVD) (Vol.2) (Japan Version) Moonlight Mile 1st Season -Lift off- (DVD) (Vol.2) (日本版) Moonlight Mile 1st Season -Lift off- (DVD) (Vol.2) (日本版) ムーンライトマイル 1stシーズン−Lift Off−Act.2 1stシーズン -Lift off- ACT.2 Moonlight Mile 1st Season -Lift off- (DVD) (Vol.2) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Arimoto Kinryu | Inoue Kazuhiko | Tanaka Rie | Hiroaki Hirata | Tanaka Atsuko | AkimotoYosuke Arimoto Kinryu | 井上和彥 | 田中理惠 | 平田廣明 | 田中敦子 | 秋元羊介 Arimoto Kinryu | 井上和彦 | 田中理惠 | 平田广明 | Tanaka Atsuko | AkimotoYosuke 有本欽隆 | 井上和彦 | 田中理恵 | 平田広明 | 田中敦子 | 秋元羊介 Arimoto Kinryu | Inoue Kazuhiko | Tanaka Rie | Hiroaki Hirata | Atsuko Tanaka | AkimotoYosuke
Director: Suzuki Yuki 鈴木行 铃木行 鈴木行 Yuki Suzuki
Release Date: 2007-07-27
Publisher Product Code: ASBY-3833
Language: Japanese
Place of Origin: Japan
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Publisher: KLOCK WORX
Other Information: DVD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1004847272

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
太田垣康男 (原作) / 杉本功 (キャラクターデザイン)

初回特典:BOOKLET NEXUS REPORT File,2/映像特典:ノンテロップオープニング

製作国 : 日本 (Japan)
公開年 : 2007

MISSION:01 「宇宙(そら)の向こうへ」/MISSION:02 「果てなき夢」/MISSION:03 「ラストスウィング」/MISSION:04 「砂漠の誓い」/MISSION:05 「星の街から」/MISSION:06 「ギャンブラーズ」/MISSION:07 「再会」/MISSION:08 「軌道からの生還」/MISSION:09 「ムーンウォーカー」/MISSION:10 「疑惑の潮流」/MISSION:11 「改竄されたデータ」/MISSION:12 「スターファイター」


Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Next Purchase Coupon Astro: Cha Eun Woo - ENTITY A Good Day to be a Dog OST j-hope - HOPE ON THE STREET VOL.1 NCT: Tae Yong - TAP MIRROR "IN MY SIGHT" SOLO CONCERT 2023 Official Merchandise Yum Investigation
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.