Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

More Than Friends OST (JTBC TV Drama) (2CD)

Our Price: US$28.99
List: US$35.99 Save: US$7.00 (19%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Rising stars Ong Seong Wu (At Eighteen) and Shin Ye Eun (He is Psychometric) are longtime friends who belatedly realize their feelings for each other in the JTBC drama More Than Friends! Directed by Choi Sung Bum (Gangnam Beauty) and written by Jo Seung Hee, the youth romantic comedy co-stars Kim Dong Jun (Chief of Staff), Pyo Ji Hoon (Hotel Del Luna), Baek Soo Min (Gangnam Beauty) and Ahn Eun Jin (Hospital Playlist).

Besides starring in More than Friends,, Ong Seong Wu sings "Late Regret" for the drama's soundtrack. The original soundtrack also features "Serendipity" by Ha Sung Woon, Highlight by Ra.L, Sweet Dream by J_ust and April's Chae Won, "I'm Still Here" by Ben, Close Your Eyes by Bernard Park, "Spider Lily" by WJSN's Yeon Jung, Falling Slow by Kevin Oh, "Each Other" by OKDAL and 26 instrumentals.

This edition comes with a 60-page photobook and two random photo cards.

© 2020-2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: More Than Friends OST (JTBC TV Drama) (2CD) More Than Friends OST (JTBC TV Drama) (2CD) More Than Friends OST (JTBC TV Drama) (2CD) 場合の数 OST (JTBC金土ドラマ)(2CD) 경우의 수 OST (JTBC 금토드라마) (2CD)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | April | WJSN (Cosmic Girls) | Ha Sung Woon | Okdal (Dalmoon) | RA.L | Bernard Park | Kevin Oh | J_ust | BEN | Ong Seong Wu 韓國電視原聲 | April | WJSN (宇宙少女) | Ha Sung Woon | Okdal (Dalmoon) | RA.L | Bernard Park | Kevin Oh | J_ust | BEN | Ong Seong Wu 韩国电视原声 | April | WJSN (宇宙少女) | Ha Sung Woon | Okdal (Dalmoon) | RA.L | Bernard Park | Kevin Oh | J_ust | BEN | Ong Seong Wu 韓国TVドラマサントラ | April | WJSN (Cosmic Girls) | Ha Sung Woon | 屋上月光 (オクサンダルビ) | RA.L(ラエル) | Bernard Park | Kevin Oh | J_ust | BEN | オン・ソンウ 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 에이프릴 | 우주소녀 | 하성운 | 옥상달빛 | 라엘 | 버나드 박 버나드 박 | 케빈 오 | 그_냥 | | 옹성우
Release Date: 2020-12-04
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: NHN Bugs
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1097516995

Product Information / Track List

경우의 수 OST (JTBC 금토드라마) (2CD)

1 우연일까 - 하성운
2 Highlight - 라엘(Ra.L)
3 Sweet Dream - 그_냥, 김채원(에이프릴)
4 오늘도 난 그 자리에 있어 - 벤
5 Close Your Eyes - 버나드 박
6 왜 몰랐었을까 - 옹성우
7 피안화 - 유연정(우주소녀)
8 Falling Slow - 케빈오
9 서로 - 옥상달빛

1 안녕 경우연 - 유민호
2 Beautiful Love - 라엘
3 호랑이를 잡으려면 호랑이 굴로 - 이준화
4 기분 좋은 상상 - 이건영
5 이른 아침 - 개미
6 Be Excited - 이성구
7 아이쿠 - 박미선
8 마녀의 저주 - 이준화
9 깜찍한 아이 - 이건영
10 Ragtime - 박정환
11 띠롱띠롱 - 박윤서
12 우연의 순간 - 박미선
13 모르고 지나친 마음 - 유민호
14 경우의 하루 - 개미
15 Difficult - 이성구
16 Love Pulse - 박윤서
17 진심이라면 어쩔래 - 유민호
18 몰랐었을까 - 개미
19 Lost - 박미선
20 Solitude - 박정환
21 그냥 바라볼게요 - 개미
22 Lazy - 박윤서
23 기다림 - 이건영
24 사랑은 빛나는거야 - 라엘
25 A Light Tread - 이성구
26 근데 니가 왜 여기서 나와? - 이준화

JTBC 금토드라마 '경우의 수' OST Special

다채로운 청춘들의 사랑 이야기로 안방극장에 설렘을 가득 몰고 온 JTBC 금토드라마 ‘경우의 수’의 OST Special 앨범이 발매되었다.

청량한 극의 분위기와 드라마틱하게 어우러져 시청자들의 관심과 기대감을 한껏 끌어올린 하성운의 ‘우연일까’를 시작으로, 우연과 수 두 사람의 짜릿한 설렘이 느껴지는 라엘(Ra.L)의 ‘Highlight’, 감미로움과 귀여운 매력이 공존하는 그_냥, 김채원(에이프릴)의 ‘Sweet Dream’, 서로를 향해 커져가는 두 인물의 마음을 대변하는 듯 깊은 여운을 주는 벤의 ‘오늘도 난 그 자리에 있어’, 거침없고 스윗한 직진남 준수의 매력이 느껴지는 버나드 박의 ‘Close Your Eyes’, 우연을 향한 마음을 뒤늦게 깨달은 수의 진심이 담긴 옹성우의 ‘왜 몰랐었을까’, 유려한 멜로디와 은유적인 가사로 짝사랑에 절절함을 입힌 유연정(우주소녀)의 ‘피안화’, 조용하지만 강하게 극에 서정적인 무드를 더한 케빈오의 ‘Falling Slow’, 극 중 청춘들의 고민과 이야기에 공감하듯 극에 삽입되어 짙은 여운을 선사한 옥상달빛의 ‘서로’까지. 총 9곡의 OST와 드라마 내 적재적소에 쓰여 감초 역할을 했던 26곡의 BG가 수록되어 있으며, 드라마 속의 순간들을 생생하게 간직할 수 있는 포토북(60P)과 포토카드(6종 중 랜덤 2종)이 구성되어 애청자들의 기대를 불러일으킬 전망이다.

이번 ‘경우의 수’의 음악은 ‘동백꽃 필 무렵’, ‘부부의 세계’, ‘태양의 후예’등 대중들에게 큰 사랑을 받았던 드라마의 음악을 작업한 개미 음악감독이 진두지휘한 것으로, 영상과 완전체를 이루는 완성도 높은 OST를 만들어내 드라마 팬들과 리스너들에게 진한 여운을 선사할 예정이다.

- 포토카드 총 6종중 2종 랜덤
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
ONF - ONF:MY NAME Golden Child - YES. Super Junior - The Renaissance WEi - Identity: Challenge Epik High Is Here Part 1 Bobby - Lucky Man 2021 NCT Back to School Kit
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.