Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Movie Analog Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$24.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Movie Analog Original Soundtrack  (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Takahata Hideta adapts Kitano Takeshi's novel Analog into a live-action film starring Ninomiya Kazunari and Haru. The love story is about a man and a woman who weave a relationship without ever exchanging contact information.

The Analog soundtrack features music by androp's Uchisawa Takahito.

© 2023-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Movie Analog Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) 電影 Analog 原聲大碟 (日本版) 电影 Analog 原声大碟 (日本版) アナログ オリジナル・サウンドトラック (日本版) Movie Analog Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Uchisawa Takahito | Movie Soundtrack | Japanese Movie Soundtrack 内澤崇仁 | 電影原聲 | 日本電影原聲 内泽崇仁 | 电影原声 | 日本电影原声 内澤崇仁 | 映画サウンドトラック | 映画サントラ Uchisawa Takahito | 영화음악 | 일본영화음악
Release Date: 2023-10-04
Publisher Product Code: AVCL-84152
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Avex Marketing
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1124069148

Product Information / Track List

映画『アナログ』 (配給: アスミック・エース 東宝)のオリジナル・サウンドトラック盤。音楽を担当するのはandropの内澤崇仁。

1 バッハ: 無伴奏ヴァイオリン・ソナタ 第3番 ラルゴより (opening)
2 手作りの朝
3 木曜の彼女 ~出会い~
4 潮騒
5 東京手仕事
6 勇気のきっかけ
7 ふたりの帰り道 ~今日木曜ですよね~
8 大阪手仕事
9 木曜の彼女 ~やきとり~
10 勇気のきっかけ ~帰って~
11 ふたりの帰り道 ~ずっと笑ってました~
12 母の想い
13 木曜の彼女 ~そば~
14 サン=サーンス: ピアノ協奏曲 第5番 第1楽章より
15 みゆきの胸中
16 夜の海
17 糸電話
18 糸電話 ~つなぐ手~
19 木曜の彼女 ~指輪~
20 キャンドル
21 君を胸に抱いて
22 バッハ: 無伴奏ヴァイオリン・ソナタ 第3番 ラルゴより
23 途切れた先に
24 アナログ
25 途切れた先に ~かすかな音~
26 糸電話 ~変わらぬ想い~
27 荒野の果てに
28 教会で
29 アナログ ~木曜日~
30 ドヴォルザーク: 4つのロマンティックな小品 第1曲 カヴァティーナ
31 ふたりの帰り道 International Version
32 With End Credit Instrumental Version
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

YumCha! Asian Entertainment Reviews and Features

Feature articles that mention "Movie Analog Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)"

This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.