By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Mr.S "saikou de saikou no CONCERT TOUR" [BLU-RAY](Japan Version) Blu-ray Region All

Our Price: US$94.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Mr.S "saikou de saikou no CONCERT TOUR" [BLU-RAY](Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Following the release of their latest album Mr. S, SMAP performed a total of 22 shows at Japan's five prominent dome venues. Catch the group's performances in Osaka's Kyocera Dome with the Mr. S "Saikou de Saikou no Concert Tour" home video release! In addition to songs from their latest album, the spectacular concert also includes SMAP's performances of fan favorites like Yozora no Mukou, Sekai ni Hitotsu dake no Hana, Lionheart and Yes We Are. This home video release also includes a special movie featuring additional live footage.
© 2014-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Mr.S "saikou de saikou no CONCERT TOUR" [BLU-RAY](Japan Version) Mr.S "saikou de saikou no CONCERT TOUR" [BLU-RAY](日本版) Mr.S "saikou de saikou no CONCERT TOUR" [BLU-RAY](日本版) Mr.S "saikou de saikou no CONCERT TOUR" [BLU-RAY](日本版) Mr.S "saikou de saikou no CONCERT TOUR" [BLU-RAY](Japan Version)
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2014-12-10
Publisher Product Code: VIXL-888
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: 2BLU-RAY
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Victor Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1037507371

Product Information / Track List

SMAP最新コンサートツアーで100万人動員のDVD/Blu-ray発売が決定 ! ドームツアー大阪公演 (京セラドーム大阪)の模様を中心に各地での映像を含めたボリュームたっぷりの特典映像も超豪華 !! 「Mr.S」最新アルバム発売日の翌日よりスタートしたSMAP全国5大ドームツアー「Mr.S -saikou de saikou no- CONCERT TOUR」。その模様を収めたコンサートDVDとBlu-rayが発売!「相反する二面を持ち合わせた、様々な魅力に溢れる正体不明の男」=Mr.Sをアルバム・ツアーの共通テーマに掲げ、9月4日の東京ドーム公演を皮切りに全国100万人を動員するSMAPの2年ぶりコンサートツアーの模様をもれなく収めた、SMAP2014年の音楽活動の集大成ともいえる映像作品の登場。ファンへの気持を込めたSMAPならではのコンサートとして各地で大きな反響を呼ぶ中、京セラドーム大阪での公演を余すところなく収録された作品。オープニングからエンディングまでの各ブロックを可能な限り、ほぼ全編にわたって収録。会場であの興奮を味わった人も、コンサートに足を運ぶ事が出来なかった人も自宅でコンサートを再現して楽しむ事ができるボリューム感満載 !


01. Theme of Mr.S Opening
03. シャレオツ
04. やりたい放題
05. 無我夢中なLIFE
06. JUNCTION (Mr.Single #1)
07. 君色思い
08. さかさまの空
09. KANSHAして
10. ココカラ
11. 夜空ノムコウ
12. JUNCTION (Mr.Single #2)
13. 朝日を見に行こうよ
14. BANG! BANG! バカンス!
15. Amazing Discovery
16. DaDaDaDa
18. JUNCTION (Digital World)
19. Battery
20. ダイナマイト
21. $10
22. Mistake!
23. The Future
25. Yes we are
26~28. JUNCTION (Mission)
29. One Chance!
30. よわいとこ
31. 好きよ
32. オレンジ
33. ハロー
34. 世界に一つだけの花
35. JUNCTION (Hospital)
36. Dramatic Starlight
37. 掌の世界
38. アマノジャク
39. 青いイナズマ
40. Top Of The World
41. JUNCTION (fly by helicopter) ~ Theme of Mr.S Ending
43. 藍色のGANG
44. Joy!!
45. オリジナル スマイル
47. らいおんハート
48. 俺たちに明日はある
49. ビートフルデイ
50~52. Ending

Mr.S "saikou de saikou no CONCERT TOUR" SPECIAL MOVIE
・This is love
・Hey Hey おおきに毎度あり

Single Selection
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Mr.S "saikou de saikou no CONCERT TOUR" [BLU-RAY](Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Mr.S "saikou de saikou no CONCERT TOUR" [BLU-RAY](Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring SMAP also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Summer Sale 2020 2gether The Series ITZY - Not Shy SSAK3 Special Album Twenty★Twenty - smile ONF - SPIN OFF Hong Kong Book Fair 2020
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.