By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

MUSEUM (2CD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$39.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
MUSEUM (2CD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Yanagi Nagi simultaneously releases the best-of albums Museum and Library! Museum features one new song and 14 selected hits, including anime themes like Just Because! opening over and over, Berserk ending Meimoku no Kanata and Black Bullet ending Tokohana.

This edition includes a bonus CD of live recordings from the color palette ~2018 Black~ conceptual live at Mt. Rainier Hall Shibuya Pleasure Pleasure on November 14-18, 2018.

© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: MUSEUM (2CD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) MUSEUM (2CD) (初回限定版) (日本版) MUSEUM (2CD) (初回限定版) (日本版) MUSEUM (初回限定盤) (日本版) MUSEUM (2CD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Yanagi Nagi Yanagi Nagi Yanagi Nagi やなぎなぎ Yanagi Nagi
Release Date: 2019-01-09
Publisher Product Code: GNCA-1553
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1069475874

Product Information / Track List


やなぎなぎ ベストアルバム2タイトルリリース!! こちらの「MUSEUM」には、「over and over」(TVアニメ『Just Because!』OPテーマ)、「point at infinity」(OVA『あの夏で待ってる 特別編』EDテーマ)、「トコハナ」(TVアニメ『ブラック・ブレット』EDテーマ)、「瞑目の彼方」(TVアニメ『ベルセルク』EDテーマ)、「アクアテラリウム」(TVアニメ『凪のあすから』EDテーマ)、「オラリオン」(アニメ『終わりのセラフ』名古屋決戦編EDテーマ)、「Sweet Track」(日本テレビ系 『スッキリ!!』2014年12月テーマソング)、「ビードロ模様」(TVアニメ『あの夏で待ってる』EDテーマ) 他、新曲1曲を含む全15曲収録予定。初回限定盤特典CDには、コンセプチュアルライブ「color palette ~2018 Black~」よりライブ音源 (2018年11月14日~18日@Mt.RAINIER HALL SHIBUYA PLEASURE PLEASURE) を収録。

1 over and over
2 point at infinity
3 continue
4 トコハナ
5 Zoetrope
6 Ambivalentidea
7 瞑目の彼方
8 アクアテラリウム
9 mnemonic
10 オラリオン
11 Sweet Track
12 未明の君と薄明の魔法
13 砂糖玉の月
14 ターミナル
15 ビードロ模様

1 2つの月
2 ラテラリティ
3 トコハナ
4 オラリオン
5 カザキリ
6 サーカスナイト
7 エイリアンズ
8 月灯りふんわり落ちてくる夜
9 想像の君
10 mnemonic
11 砂糖玉の月
12 CorLeonis
13 夜天幕
14 link
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "MUSEUM (2CD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.