Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Musical Jack the Ripper OST - Korean Cast Recording

Our Price: US$19.99
List: US$25.99 Save: US$6.00 (23%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Musical Jack the Ripper OST - Korean Cast Recording
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Based on the story of the infamous 19th century London serial killer, Czech musical Jack the Ripper was adapted into a Korean production staged from November 2009 to February 2010 at the Universal Arts Center in Seoul. The show was especially adjusted and adapted for Korean audiences, and features additional songs written by the play's original composer Vaso Patejdl. Korean Wave actor-singer Ahn Jae Wook stars as a doctor who gets pulled into the murder case. The musical cast also includes Shin Sung Woo, Yoo Jun Sang, Sonya, and Uhm Ki Joon. This Jack the Ripper soundtrack is the Korean cast recording of the musical's songs, and includes numbers like Ahn Jae Wook and Shin Sung Woo's duet "I Am Jack".
© 2010-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Musical Jack the Ripper OST - Korean Cast Recording Musical Jack the Ripper OST - Korean Cast Recording Musical Jack the Ripper OST - Korean Cast Recording ジャック・ザ・リッパー 韓国ミュージカルOST 뮤지컬 잭더리퍼 OST
Singer Name(s): Sonya | Ahn Jae Wook | Shin Sung Woo | Yoo Jun Sang | Uhm Ki Joon Sonya | 安在旭 | Shin Sungwoo | 俞俊相 | 嚴基俊 Sonya | 安在旭 | Shin Sung Woo | 俞俊相 | 严基俊 ソニャ | アン・ジェウク | シン・ソンウ | ユ・ジュンサン | オム・ギジュン 소냐 | 안재욱 | 신 성우 | 유 준상 | 엄기준
Release Date: 2010-08-20
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Mirrorball Music
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1023057424

Product Information / Track List

뮤지컬 잭더리퍼 OST

01. Overture-Orchestra
02. 가려진 진실 - 앤더슨(김준현), 앙상블
03. 버려진 이 거리에 - 폴리(백민정)
04. 더 끔찍한 사건 - 먼로(남문철), 앙상블
05. 런던의 밤 - 글로리아(문혜원), 앙상블
06. 바람과 함께 - 글로리아(소냐)
07. 어쩌면 - 다니엘(안재욱), 글로리아(쏘냐)
08. 어쩌면 - 다니엘(엄기준), 글로리아(문혜원)
09. 이봐 친구들아 - 다니엘(엄기준), 앙상블
10. 취조실 - 앤더슨(김준현), 다니엘(안재욱), 먼로(김법래), 글로리아(소냐), 앙상블
11. 회색도시 - 앤더슨(유준상), 앙상블
12. 사냥을 떠나자 - 잭(신성우), 앙상블
13. 멈출 수 없어 - 다니엘(안재욱)
14. 이 밤이 난 좋아 - 잭(신성우), 앙상블
15. 특종 - 먼로(김법래), 앙상블
16. 이 도시가 싫어 - 앤더슨(민영기), 앙상블
17. 아주 오래 전 얘기 - 폴리(서지영)
18. 내가 바로 잭 - 다니엘(엄기준), 잭(최민철)
19. 이 밤이 난 좋아 - 잭(최민철), 앙상블
20. 이 도시가 싫어 - 앤더슨(유준상), 앙상블
21. 내가 바로 잭 - 다니엘(안재욱), 잭(신성우)

화제의 뮤지컬 "잭더리퍼" OST 발매!
한국 버전으로 신곡 3곡 포함!

체코 뮤지컬 특유의 풍부한 음악, 추가된 넘버 '어쩌면', '회색 도시' 등.
인기 넘버 총 17곡이 수록된 O.S.T. 발매!

작품성과 흥행성을 입증하며, 유료 객석 점유율 60%를 점유한 뮤지컬 "잭더리퍼"가 드디어 한국버전으로 O.S.T.를 발매 한다.

체코 뮤지컬 특유의 풍부하고도 깊은 음악은, 뮤지컬 "잭더리퍼"의 흥행 이유 중에 하나 이다.
지난 초연 당시에도 O.S.T. 발매 문의가 끊이지 않았고, 그 인기는 여전히 식을 줄 몰랐다
특히, 금번 공연에 새롭게 추가된 넘버들이 큰 인기를 모으며, O.S.T. 발매는 더 큰 관심을 받게 되었다. 이러한 관객들의 염원을 반영하여, 8월 초, 뮤지컬 "잭더리퍼"의 O.S.T.를 발매하게 된다.

이번 O.S.T.에는 총 17곡의 넘버가 수록이 되고, 5곡의 넘버는 같은 배역의 배우들이 다른 버전을 선보일 예정이다. O.S.T. 트랙 리스트로는, 극 중 잭이 부르는 '이 밤이 난 좋아'와 글로리아가 부르는 '바람과 함께' 등의 기존 넘버와 다니엘과 글로리아의 듀엣곡으로 새롭게 추가 된 '어쩌면' 그리고, 앤더슨이 부르는 웅장한 넘버 '회색 도시' 등이 음반에 담기게 될 예정이다.
그 중 메인 타이틀 곡으로는 이번에 추가되는 곡 중 하나인 '멈출 수 없어'라는 곡으로 다니엘 역의 안재욱이 부르게 된다. 그 밖에도 신성우, 유준상, 엄기준, 민영기, 최민철 등이 이번 O.S.T.에 참여하게 된다.
공연장에서 웅장하고도 화려한 음색을 들려주었던 오케스트라가 그대로 세션에 참여하여, 공연장을 찾아 듣는 듯한 생생한 음감을 선사할 계획이다.
영구미결 사건으로 남은 실화를 바탕으로 한 살인사건과 그 속에 숨겨진 애틋한 사랑 이야기, 현존 무대 기술의 최상을 보여 준 회전 무대, 웅장한 음악까지. 초연의 성공을 능가하며, 폭발적인 인기 속에 순항 중인 뮤지컬 "잭더리퍼"는 8월 22일까지 성남아트센터에서 공연 된다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Musical Jack the Ripper OST - Korean Cast Recording" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Sonya also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
(G)I-DLE - 2 IU - The Winning Mamamoo: Moon Byul - Starlit of Muse NCT: TEN - TEN 2023 MONSTA X 7TH OFFICIAL FANCLUB MONBEBE FAN-CONCERT 'MX FRIENDS' Twice - With YOU-th NCT: Tae Yong - TAP
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.