Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Musical Nintama Rantarou Vol.12 Ninjitsu Gakuen Gakuensai 2021 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region All

Our Price: US$79.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Musical Nintama Rantarou Vol.12 Ninjitsu Gakuen Gakuensai 2021 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Musical Nintama Rantarou Vol.12 Ninjitsu Gakuen Gakuensai 2021 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version) Musical Nintama Rantarou Vol.12 Ninjitsu Gakuen Gakuensai 2021 (Blu-ray) (日本版) Musical Nintama Rantarou Vol.12 Ninjitsu Gakuen Gakuensai 2021 (Blu-ray) (日本版) ミュージカル「忍たま乱太郎」第12弾〜忍術学園 学園祭2021〜 (Blu-ray) Musical Nintama Rantarou Vol.12 Ninjitsu Gakuen Gakuensai 2021 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Watanabe Kazuki Watanabe Kazuki Watanabe Kazuki 渡辺和貴 | 反橋宗一郎 | (ミュージカル) | 山木透 | 湯本健一 | 坂垣怜次 | 新井雄也 | 鈴木祐大 Watanabe Kazuki
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2022-06-24
Publisher Product Code: MNTG-6
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Place of Origin: Japan
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1112577188

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
(ミュージカル) / 湯本健一 / 渡辺和貴 / 新井雄也 / 坂垣怜次 / 鈴木祐大 / 反橋宗一郎 / 山木透


2021年12月に行った『ミュージカル「忍たま乱太郎」第12弾 忍術学園 学園祭2021』明治座での東京公演が映像化!


♪.Enjoy Mode♪.遙かな夢♪.百錬成鋼♪.忍者のい・ろ・は! ♪.ようこそ! 忍たま劇場へ! ♪.勝鬨を上げろ! ♪,奇跡のストーリー♪
.飛翔♪.新しい君に♪.Golden Time♪.いけどんマーチ スーパーニューバージョン♪.友♪.ホタルこい♪.忍者の心得♪.火炎の花よ
♪.忍術学園入学願書受付中♪.首領 稗田八方斎登場♪.ドクタケ・エクスタシー♪.世界にドクタケの輪♪女心は幻♪.ごめんね、コーちゃん
♪.ニンジャスピリッツ♪.共闘 ~闇を駆け抜けろ~♪.あの時より♪.鵺の子守唄♪.半助 春秋♪.風よ吹くがいい♪.名前を呼ぼう!
♪.SORA♪.愛しき者よ ~それぞれの場所で~♪.君に捧げる歌

・ミュージカル「忍たま乱太郎」第12弾 忍術学園 学園祭2021 東京公演大千秋楽 ※歌詞字幕あり
・東京公演本編全景映像 ※歌詞字幕なし



久々知兵助/山木 透

綾部喜八郎/大谷 誠
平浜守一郎/髙畑 岬

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Summer Sale IVE - After Like MIRROR Mask Jay Chou - Greatest Works Of Art Next Purchase Coupon Twice - BETWEEN 1&2 Girls' Generation - FOREVER 1
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.