Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Musical Touken Ranbu -Shizuka no Umi no Paraiso (Blu-ray) (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region All

Our Price: US$82.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Musical Touken Ranbu -Shizuka no Umi no Paraiso (Blu-ray)  (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Musical Touken Ranbu -Shizuka no Umi no Paraiso (Blu-ray) (Japan Version) Musical 刀劍亂舞 -Shizuka no Umi no Paraiso (Blu-ray) (日本版) Musical 刀剑乱舞 -Shizuka no Umi no Paraiso (Blu-ray) (日本版) ミュージカル『刀剣乱舞』 〜静かの海のパライソ〜 (Blu-ray) Musical Touken Ranbu -Shizuka no Umi no Paraiso (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): ミュージカル『刀剣乱舞』
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2022-06-29
Publisher Product Code: EMPB-5011
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Place of Origin: Japan
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1110298438

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]


ミュージカル『刀剣乱舞』 ~静かの海のパライソ~がBlu-ray化! ■収録内容: [本編+特典映像] ※Blu-ray・DVDともに内容は同じです。 <プロフィール> <出演者> 鶴丸国永役: 岡宮来夢、大倶利伽羅役: 牧島輝、浦島虎徹役: 糸川耀士郎、日向正宗役: 石橋弘毅、豊前江役: 立花裕大、松井江役: 笹森裕貴、松平信綱役: 吉川純広、少年・兄役: 横山賀三、弟役: 中村琉葦、山田右衛門作役: 中村誠治郎、岩崎大輔、村中一輝、大野涼太、鴻巣正季、杉山諒二、服部悠、篠尾佳介、花見卓也、市川裕介、伊達康浩、白濱孝次、塚田知紀、寒川祥吾、佐伯啓、佐藤丈、千葉恵佑、千大佑、白金翔太、山川大貴、大平祐輝、有沢優兎
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Musical Touken Ranbu -Shizuka no Umi no Paraiso (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

PIXY - REBORN Super Junior - The Road : Keep on Going KARD - Re: aespa - Girls Young Jae - SUGAR Victon - Chaos Seo In Guk - LOVE & LOVE
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.