Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

My Dangerous Wife OST (MBN TV Drama)

Our Price: US$20.99
List: US$27.99 Save: US$7.00 (25%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Kim Jung Eun (Duel) takes revenge after discovering her husband Choi Won Young (Mystic Pop-up Bar) cheated on her in My Dangerous Wife! Adapted from the same-titled Japanese drama, the MBN mystery thriller co-stars Choi Yu Hwa (Life), Ahn Nae Sang (18 Again), Shim Hye Jin (The Undateables) and Lee Joon Hyuk (Hot Stove League).

The original soundtrack of My Dangerous Wife features Return by Hyolyn, Getaway by (G)I-DLE's Minnie, "Dear My Husband" by Park Ji Yoon, Run by sogumm, "When Was In Love" by Kwon Soon Kwan and 17 instrumentals.

© 2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: My Dangerous Wife OST (MBN TV Drama) My Dangerous Wife OST (MBN TV Drama) My Dangerous Wife OST (MBN TV Drama) 僕のヤバイ妻 OST (JTBC TVドラマ) 나의 위험한 아내 OST (JTBC 드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | (G)I-DLE | Park Ji Yoon | Kwon Sun Gwan | sogumm 韓國電視原聲 | (G)I-DLE | 朴志胤 | Kwon Sun Gwan | sogumm 韩国电视原声 | (G)I-DLE | 朴志胤 | Kwon Sun Gwan | sogumm 韓国TVドラマサントラ | (G)I-DLE | パク・チユン | Kwon Sun Gwan | sogumm 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | (여자)아이들 | 박지윤 | 권순관 | sogumm
Release Date: 2021-01-04
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: jTBC (KR)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1098043488

Product Information / Track List

나의 위험한 아내 OST (JTBC 드라마)

1 Return [효린]
2 Getaway [민니((여자)아이들)]
3 남편에게 [박지윤]
4 Run [sogumm]
5 너를 사랑했던 날들 [권순관]
6 Tragic Wedding
7 My Dangerous Wife
8 Kill or Die
9 The Showtime
10 Dear My Husband Reprise
11 Accept Your Fate
12 Chasing the Moonlight
13 Welcome to My Sweet Home
14 Do it like Tango
15 We Go
16 Reveal
17 Reminiscing
18 Go Get it
19 Gotcha
20 Vortex
21 Hurting
22 To the Battlefield

MBN 월화드라마 ‘나의 위험한 아내’
효린-(여자)아이들 민니-박지윤-sogumm(소금)-권순관, 화려한 라인업 뭉친 OST 스페셜 음반 발매

반전에 반전을 거듭하며 탄탄한 스토리와 긴장감 넘치는 전개로 시청자들에 사랑 받은 MBN 월화드라마 ‘나의 위험한 아내’(연출 이형민, 극본 황다은, 제작 키이스트)의 OST를 엮은 스페셜 음반이 발매됐다.

이번 OST 스페셜 앨범에는 가질 듯 말 듯 한 부부의 사이를 다이내믹하게 그려낸 드라마틱한 가사가 인상적인 Part. 1 효린 ‘Return’을 필두로 극 중 주인공 심재경(김정은 분)의 테마곡이자 격정적인 심리를 대담하게 담아낸 가사가 돋보이는 Part. 2 (여자)아이들 민니 ‘Getaway’, 사랑으로 시작했지만 의리마저 사라진 남편에게 보내는 아내의 경고 편지를 표현한 심재경의 또 다른 테마곡 Part. 3 박지윤 ‘남편에게’가 담겼다.

이에 더해 정제된 듯 묵직한 신스 사운드와 읊조리는 듯 강렬한 보이스가 어우러져 미스터리한 분위기를 자아낸 Part. 4 sogumm(소금) ‘Run’, 사랑했던 순간들과 되돌릴 수 없는 시간에 대한 그리움을 노래한 Part. 5 권순관 ‘너를 사랑했던 날들’ 등 안방극장에 뜨거운 호응을 끌어낸 트랙부터 극 특유의 서늘한 분위기를 배가시킨 스코어 트랙 등 총 22개 트랙이 수록됐다.

‘나의 위험한 아내’ OST는 ‘모비딕’을 통해 액터-뮤지션 뮤지컬이라는 장르를 한국에 처음 소개해 뮤지컬 계에 한 획을 긋고 JTBC 드라마 ‘초콜릿’ OST의 총괄 프로듀서를 맡아 드라마계에 본격적으로 이름을 알린 정예경 음악감독이 작업을 맡아 시청자 마음에 진한 감동을 자아내는 웰메이드 트랙을 완성시켰다.

심리 스릴러와 블랙 코미디를 오가며 매회마다 소름을 유발하는 극 전개로 사랑 받은 ‘나의 위험한 아내’. 배우들의 명연기와 케미스트리로 ‘웰메이드 드라마’라는 호평을 모은 극의 진한 여운을 OST 스페셜 음반으로 다시금 느껴볼 수 있을 것이다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
BTS - BE (Essential Edition) Wonho - Love Synonym #2: Right for Us Chung Ha - Querencia IZ*ONE Online Concert ONEIRIC THEATER HyunA - I'm Not Cool WEi - Identity: Challenge SHINee - Don't Call Me
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.