By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

My Fellow Citizens! OST (KBS TV Drama)

Our Price: US$13.99
List: US$18.99 Save: US$5.00 (26%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
My Fellow Citizens! OST (KBS TV Drama)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

A year and a half after Revolutionary Love, Choi Si Won makes his small-screen comeback in crime comedy My Fellow Citizens alongside Lee Yoo Young (Your Honor) and Kim Min Jung (Mr. Sunshine). The KBS drama follows a skilled conman who somehow marries a police detective, and accidentally gets immersed in a case that leads to him running for the National Assembly.

The original soundtrack of My Fellow Citizens features Haorio by Kim Chang Wan, "Really Bad Guy" by CLC's Seung Hee and Ye Eun, Yadannatdaya by Hyungdon & Daejune, Let me in by NEIGHBRO, "Catch Me If You Can" by Ulala Session, You by Kim Greem, Boom Boom by Dickpunk's Kim Tae Hyun, Snowflakes by ABOUT, Paradise by The Man BLK and Let me in by Mona.

This edition comes with a 16-page booklet.

© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: My Fellow Citizens! OST (KBS TV Drama) My Fellow Citizens! OST (KBS TV Drama) My Fellow Citizens! OST (KBS TV Drama) 国民の皆さん! OST (KBS TVドラマ) 국민 여러분! OST (KBS TV 드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Hyung Don & Dae Jun | CLC | Kim Chang Wan | Kim Tae Hyun | Kim Greem | ULALA SESSION | MONA | THE MAN BLK 韓國電視原聲 | Hyung Don & Dae Jun | CLC | 金滄元 | 金泰賢 | Kim Greem | ULALA SESSION | MONA | THE MAN BLK 韩国电视原声 | Hyung Don & Dae Jun | CLC | 金沧元 | 金泰贤 | Kim Greem | ULALA SESSION | MONA | THE MAN BLK 韓国TVドラマサントラ | Hyung Don & Dae Jun | CLC | キム・チャンワン | キム・テヒョン | キム・グリム | ULALA SESSION(ウララ・セッション) | MONA | THE MAN BLK 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 형돈이와 대준이 | 씨엘씨 | 김창완 | 김태현 | 김그림 | 울랄라세션 | 모나 | 더 맨 블랙
Release Date: 2019-06-12
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1074717984

Product Information / Track List

국민 여러분! OST (KBS TV 드라마)

1 하오리오 - 김창완
2 오빠 나빠요 - 승희 (CLC), 예은(CLC)
3 야단났다야 - 형돈이와 대준이
4 Let me in - 네이브로
5 올 테면 와라 - 울랄라 세션
6 You - 김그림
7 Boom Boom - 김태현 (딕펑스)
8 Snowflakes - ABOUT
9 Paradise - 더 맨 블랙 (THE MAN BLK)
10 Let me in - MONA (모나)
11 딱이야 (양정국 선거송) - 최정인
12 Hahaha - 박상우
13 Park Hoo Ja - 최정인
14 Wimp - 박상우
15 Hohoho - 박상우
16 He's Ready - 임미현
17 Discussion - 최정인
18 Trick - 박정은
19 Capital - 윤채영
20 Bad News - 임미현
21 Wmmm - 박상우
22 Darkside - 윤채영
23 Hope - 최정인
24 Empty - 김태성, 최정인

국민 여러분! Original Sound Track

베테랑 사기꾼, 사기꾼과 결혼한 열혈 경찰, 미스터리한 사채업자 등 범상치 않은 캐릭터들로 유쾌한 웃음과 통쾌한 사이다를 선사했던 ‘베테랑 사기꾼 양정국의 용감한 국회의원 성장 스토리’ KBS2 월화드라마 ‘국민 여러분!(극본 한정훈 연출 김정현, 김민태)’ Original Sound Track이 공개됐다.

국민 여러분! Original Sound Track은 극의 흐름을 살리며 영상미를 한층 업그레이드 한 개성 있는 곡 ‘형돈이와 대준이 – 야단났다야’를 타이틀로 오프닝 송 ‘김창완 - 하오리오’, 엔딩을 책임진 ’CLC (승희&예은) – 오빠 나빠요’와 ‘더 맨 블랙 - Paradise’, 감미로운 발라드 ‘네이브로 – Let me in’, ‘김그림 – You’, 극의 재미와 생동감을 더 한 국민 여러분! 맞춤 곡 ‘울랄라 세션 – 올 테면 와라’와 ‘김태현 (딕펑스) – Boom Boom’ 그리고 극의 품격을 한 층 높인 감성 곡 ‘ABOUT – Snowflakes’, ‘모나 (MONA) – Let me in’까지 총 10개의 Song Track과 극의 여운을 이어가는 고품격 테마송 Score Track 14곡까지 총 24곡으로 이루어진 완성도 높은 앨범이다. 한 치 앞을 내다볼 수 없는 전개로 월요일과 화요일 밤 시청자들을 사로잡은 드라마 ‘국민 여러분!’이 극의 모든 장면, 모든 감성이 깊게 스며든 완벽 OST 곡으로 드라마를 사랑해 준 팬들에게 큰 여운을 선물할 것이다.

음악감독을 맡은 ‘김태성’은 ‘검은 사제들’, ‘국가부도의 날’, ‘사바하’, ‘극한직업’ 등의 수많은 영화와 드라마 ‘SKY 캐슬’까지 다양한 장르를 넘나들며 섬세한 감성으로 고품격 선율을 만들어 낸 충무로 스타 음악 감독으로, 국내 최고 OST 음반사 스타엔트리와 함께 손을 잡고 웰메이드 OST를 완성했다.

*앨범 사양

- 1CD: 24트랙

- 사이즈: 141*124*9mm

- 북클릿: 16p
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
ATEEZ - TREASURE EP.3 : One To All Kyu Hyun - The Day We Meet Again Winner - WE A.C.E - Under Cover AB6IX - B:COMPLETE Park Bom - re:BLUE ROSE Super Junior - Super Show 7
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.