By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

My LIVE Stories (24kt Gold CD)

Susan Wong (Singer)
Our Price: US$38.79
List: US$46.29 Save: US$7.50 (16%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
My LIVE Stories (24kt Gold CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: My LIVE Stories (24kt Gold CD) My LIVE Stories (24kt Gold CD) My LIVE Stories (24kt Gold CD) My LIVE Stories (24kt Gold CD) My LIVE Stories (24kt Gold CD)
Singer Name(s): Susan Wong (Singer) Susan Wong 黃翠珊 (Singer) Susan Wong 黄翠珊 (Singer) スーザン・ウォン (Singer) Susan Wong (Singer)
Release Date: 2018-12-03
Language: English
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 120 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Evosound
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1092382990

Product Information / Track List

My Live Stories was recorded live over two days in the world famous Ocean Way Studios in Nashville, USA and is described by Susan as her 'best recording yet'. The recording, mixing and mastering was made at 24bit / 96khz and now in 24k Gold MQA CD, to capture the full richness of the performance. Highlights include the bossa nova influenced Billie Jean, Cry Me A River, Perfect and a spine tingling performance of Desperado. Made in Japan

Recorded, mixed and mastered at 24bit/96khz

01. You've Got A Friend
02. Billie Jean
03. Something
04. They Long To Be (Close To You)
05. September
06. You Make Me Feel Like Natural Woman
07. What A Difference A Day Made
08. Perfect
09. Cry Me A River
10. I Will Survive
11. Love Will Keep Us Alive
12. California Dreaming
13. When You Say Nothing At All
14. Sometimes When We Touch
15. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
16. Do That To Me One More Time
17. Desperado
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "My LIVE Stories (24kt Gold CD)"

Hong Kong Book Fair 2020 Summer Sale 2020 Li Ronghao  - Sparrow (G)I-DLE - DUMDi DUMDi Yonezu Kenshi - Stray Sheep BTS Memories of 2019 ATEEZ - Zero: Fever Part 1
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.