Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

My Mister OST (2CD) (tvN TV Drama)

Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Lee Hee Moon (Singer) | Kwak Jin Eon (Singer) | O.When (Singer)
Our Price: US$20.99
List: US$22.99 Save: US$2.00 (8%) Expected release date: August 11, 2021. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
Customer Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)

YesAsia Editorial Description

Two misanthropic loners embark on a healing journey in the tvN romance My Mister. K-pop sweetheart IU takes on the challenge of playing cool-headed Lee Ji An, a heavily indebted young woman who works as a temporary employee at an architecture firm. Meanwhile, engineer Dong Hoon (Lee Seon Gyun), who works in the same company, faces marital hardship when his wife (Lee Ji Ah) falls in love with his boss Joon Young (Kim Young Min). After discovering Joon Young's love affair, Ji An offers to help her boss expel Dong Hoon from the company if he promises to pay her.

The soundtrack of My Mister contains Jeong Seung Hwan's "An Ordinary Day," Sondia's "Adult," Ji Sun's "Forest," "One Million Roses" by Forestella's Ko Woo Rim, Kwak Jin Eon's "My Reflection in My Heart" and its piano version, singer-songwriter Je Hwi's Dear Moon written by IU, "That Man" by rock band SsingSsing's vocalist Lee Hee Moon, Vincent Blue and O.When's versions of "There's Rainbow," and 23 instrumental tracks.

This edition includes a 20-page photobook, a lyrics paper and a mini Polaroid set with printed autographs.

© 2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: My Mister OST (2CD) (tvN TV Drama) My Mister OST (2CD) (tvN TV Drama) My Mister OST (2CD) (tvN TV Drama) 私のおじさん OST (2CD) (tvN TVドラマ) 나의 아저씨 OST (2CD) (tvN TV 드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Lee Hee Moon (Singer) | Kwak Jin Eon (Singer) | O.When (Singer) | Jung Seung Hwan (Singer) | Sondia 韓國電視原聲 | Lee Hee Moon (Singer) | Kwak Jin Eon (Singer) | O.When (Singer) | Jung Seung Hwan (Singer) | Sondia 韩国电视原声 | Lee Hee Moon (Singer) | Kwak Jin Eon (Singer) | O.When (Singer) | Jung Seung Hwan (Singer) | Sondia 韓国TVドラマサントラ | イ・ヒムン (Singer) | Kwak Jin Eon (Singer) | O.When (Singer) | Jung Seung Hwan (Singer) | Sondia 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 이희문 (Singer) | 곽진언 (Singer) | 오왠 (Singer) | 승환 정 (Singer) | 손디아
Release Date: 2021-08-11
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Stone Music Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1066422471

Product Information / Track List

나의 아저씨 OST (2CD) (tvN TV 드라마)

01. 그 사나이 - 이희문
02. 어른 - Sondia
03. Dear Moon - 제휘
04. 무지개는 있다 (Band ver.) - 빈센트 블루
05. 내 마음에 비친 내 모습 (Piano ver.) - 곽진언
06. Title of ‘나의 아저씨’ - 김준석
07. 나의 아저씨 - 김준석
08. 마음이 쉬고 싶을 때 - 정세린
09. 우리 식구 - 이윤지
10. 삶의 무게 - 김준석
11. 죄책감 - 전세진
12. 삼형제 - 노유림
13. 현실주의 - 구본춘
14. 뒷조사 - 이윤지
15. 위험한 아이 - 전세진
16. 마지막 자존심 - 구본춘

01. 보통의 하루 - 정승환
02. 무지개는 있다 (Acoustic ver.) - 오왠
03. 내 마음에 비친 내 모습 - 곽진언
04. 백만송이 장미 - 고우림
05. 숲 - 지선
06. 드러나는 진실 - 이루리
07. 퇴근길 - 김준석
08. 우린 둘 다 자기가 불쌍해요 - 이윤지
09. 그들만의 사랑법 - 이루리
10. 구겨진 인생 - 김현주
11. 사회생활 - 이루리
12. 작전 설계 - 노유림
13. 덫 - 서예린
14. 도청 - 김현주
15. 은밀한 거래 - 이윤지
16. 마음의 거리 - 노유림
17. 그런 사람 - 이윤지

<나의 아저씨 OST>음반 발매!

정승환, Sondia, 곽진언 등 화제의 OST 전곡 수록
‘싸인폴라로이드’, ‘포토북’ 등 특전 다수 포함
싸인포스터 2종 중 1종 랜덤 증정! (초도 구매자 한정)

차주 목요일 종영 예정인 화제의 tvN 수목드라마 ‘나의 아저씨’는 11일 오후 해당 드라마 OST 음반의 예약판매를 시작한다.

이번 OST 앨범에는 드라마의 주요 장면마다 삽입되며 시청자들의 관심을 불러모은 Sondia의 ‘어른’을 비롯, ‘착하다’를 돌려듣던 6회 지안의 계단 씬에 삽입되었던 ‘정승환’의 ‘보통의 하루’ 등 총 10곡의 가창곡 전곡을 포함, 연주곡 23곡을 더해 총 33곡이 두 장의 CD에 삽입되며 풍성한 구성을 선보인다.

특히, 이번 OST 음반은 패키지가 ‘서류봉투’형태로 구성이 되며 내부에는 감성적인 포토북과 포스터로도 활용 가능한 가사지에 특전 싸인 폴라로이드(3매)까지 더해, 시청자들에게 호기심을 자아낼 것으로 보인다.

추가로, 초도구매자들을 위해 특별히 싸인 포스터 2종을 제작, 2종 중 1종을 랜덤 증정하여 드라마 종영의 여운이 길게 남을 팬들에게 이번 음반의 소장가치를 더욱 높여 특별한 의미를 더할 예정이다.

[앨범 구성품]

2CD + 포토북(20P) + 가사지 + 친필 사인 프린팅 미니 폴라로이드 세트(3종 1세트)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "My Mister OST (2CD) (tvN TV Drama)"

Customers who bought "My Mister OST (2CD) (tvN TV Drama)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Customer Review of "My Mister OST (2CD) (tvN TV Drama)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)

See all my reviews

June 23, 2018

Beautiful Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Beautiful design of whole package (looks like a kind of file folder with string fastener), three small picture cards and a poster included, and the music is great.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
ITZY 'Codename : Secret ITZY' Secret Store Official Goods BTS Memories of 2020 SF9 - TURN OVER Seventeen 2021 Online Concert IN-COMPLETE Kim Jae Joong - ON THE ROAD an artist’s journey BLACKPINK [4+1] THE ALBUM Photobook Astro - Switch On
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.