Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

My Secret Live (2 Blu-ray + CD) (Limited Edition) Blu-ray Region All

Joey Yung (Singer)
Our Price: US$63.29
Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

From March 24 to April 15, 2017, Joey Yung held 17 shows for her My Secret Live tour, her first concert series devoted to side tracks. Instead of the Hong Kong Coliseum, the diva chose the smaller, more intimate venue of the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts Lyric Theatre for this rare concert tour spotlighting the secret gems in her discography.

This edition includes a bonus CD, a photobook, concert making-of, a love letter and a copy of the concert ticket.

© 2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: My Secret Live (2 Blu-ray + CD) (Limited Edition) My Secret Live (2 Blu-ray + CD) (限量珍藏版) My Secret Live (2 Blu-ray + CD) (限量珍藏版) My Secret Live (2 Blu-ray + CD) (Limited Edition) My Secret Live (2 Blu-ray + CD) (Limited Edition)
Singer Name(s): Joey Yung (Singer) 容祖兒 (Singer) 容祖儿 (Singer) 容祖兒 (ジョイ・ヨン) (Singer) Joey Yung (Singer)
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2017-10-17
Language: Cantonese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray, 50 GB - Double Layer, CD
Other Information: 2 Blu-ray + CD
Package Weight: 360 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: EEG Emperor Entertainment Group (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1062485170

Product Information / Track List

重拾被遺忘最好的時光 煉成舞台上的最後勝利

祖兒親自監修策劃 歷時 120 日精心剪輯

限量珍藏版 BLURAY 禮盒套裝 全新相集台前幕後全記錄
四大主腦聲音導賞 解說創作背後的秘密 MY SECRET LIVE 製作特輯
紀念品禮包重溫現場感動 Bonus CD 追加 10 首粉絲至愛歌曲

附上容祖兒[我 X 你]情書及'my secret live'演唱會門票複本

Blu-ray 1
01. 男朋友與歌
02. 很忘
03. 臨床
04. 如果睡袍太少布
05. 想得太遠
06. 金銀島
08. whatsapp message (再見我的初戀 Music)
09. 上次坐飛機
10. 吹沙入眼
11. 勉強幸福
12. 花城
14. 身驕肉貴
15. 拍拖
16. 蒸餾
17. 候鳥樹
18. 舊日回憶的山丘
19. 一直看見天使
20. 黃色大門 (music)
21. 何苦
22. 出賣
23. 他狠過你
24. 最後的茱麗葉
25. 還未
26. 心淡 (觀眾大合唱)

Blu-ray 2
01. 麻煩你
02. MEDLEY : 密友 / 損友 / 心甘命抵 / 早有預謀 / 罪魁 / 借過 / 我也不想這樣
03. 貪嗔癡
04. 最好時光
05. 星圖
06. 觀眾點唱 : 飛 / 不好意思我愛你 / 精神戀愛 / 螢 / 與蝶同眠 / 我杯茶
07. 特別嘉賓
Bonus tracks
08. 卸妝
09. 可歌可泣
10. 去火星戀愛
11. 故弄玄虛
12. 遲鈍
13. 我的麻煩男友
14. 煙霞
15. 傷神
16. 最後勝利
17. 冬眠
18. 愛怪物的你
19. 與貓共舞
20. MY SECRET LIVE making of

01. 愛一個上一課
02. 一面之緣
03. 戀人未滿
04. 牆紙
05. 流淚眼望流淚眼
06. 新貴
07. 摩登時代
08. 呼天不應
09. 沙堡壘
10. 時不與我
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "My Secret Live (2 Blu-ray + CD) (Limited Edition)"

Customers who bought "My Secret Live (2 Blu-ray + CD) (Limited Edition)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Joey Yung also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Related Items

We R Mr. Will Pan - illi Hacken Lee 30th Anniversary Concert Sammi Cheng - Touch Mi Live 2016 Joey Yung - My Secret Live A-Mei Chang - Story Thief Jia Debut EP
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.