Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

My Unfamiliar Family (DVD) (Box 1) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$120.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
My Unfamiliar Family (DVD) (Box 1) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: My Unfamiliar Family (DVD) (Box 1) (Japan Version) 了解的不多也無妨,是一家人 (DVD) (Box 1) (日本版) 了解的不多也无妨,是一家人 (DVD) (Box 1) (日本版) 私たち、家族です〜My Unfamiliar Family〜 DVD−BOX1 My Unfamiliar Family (DVD) (Box 1) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Jung Jin Young | Choo Ja Hyun | Shin Dong Wook | Kim Ji Suk | Han Ye Ri 鄭進永 | 秋瓷炫 | 申東旭 | 金基石 | 金藝里 郑进永 | 秋瓷炫 | 申东旭 | 金基石 | 金艺里 チョン・ジニョン | チュ・ジャヒョン | シン・ドンウク | キム・ジソク | ウォン・ミギョン | ハン・イェリ | シン・ジェハ 정진영 | 추자현 | 신동욱 | 김지석 | 김예리
Release Date: 2021-12-03
Publisher Product Code: HPBR-1451
Language: Korean
Subtitles: Japanese
Place of Origin: South Korea
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1105292414

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
ハン・イェリ / キム・ジソク / チュ・ジャヒョン / チョン・ジニョン / ウォン・ミギョン / シン・ジェハ / シン・ドンウク



平凡な家族に隠されたそれぞれの“言えなかった秘め事"と、その真実を暖かい目線で描き、共感と感動、そして大きな反響を呼んだウェルメイド ヒューマン・ラブドラマ!


■ハン・イェリ (『ミナリ』「緑豆の花」「スイッチ~君と世
界を変える~」「恋のドキドキ・シェアハウス ~青春時代~」)
■キム・ジソク (「椿の花咲く頃」「トップスター・ユベク~
同居人はオレ様男子~」「2度目のファースト・ラブ」「逆賊‐民の英雄ホン・ギルドン」「また! ?オ・ヘヨン~僕が愛した未来(ジカン)~」)
■チュ・ジャヒョン (「アスダル年代記」「凍てついた愛」)
■チョン・ジニョン (「補佐官」「スケッチ~神が予告した未来~」「華麗なる誘惑」「エンジェルアイズ」「ラブレイン」)
■ウォン・ミギョン (「世界でもっとも美しい別れ」「ハッピー・レストラン~家和萬事成~」)
■シン・ジェハ (「VIPー迷路の始まりー」「ウェルカム2ライフ」「私だけに見える探偵」「刑務所のルールブック」)
■シン・ドンウク (「浪漫ドクター キム・サブ2」「チャングムの末裔」「ライブ ~君こそが生きる理由~」)

■演出:クォン・ヨンイル (「恋愛ワードを入力してください~Search WWW~」、「空から降る一億の星」、「SUITS/スーツ~運命の選択~」)
■脚本:キム・ウンジョン (「となりの美男<イケメン>」、「ウチに住むオトコ」、『ファン・ジニ』)


Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
MIRROR 2024 Season's Greetings A Good Day to be a Dog OST j-hope - HOPE ON THE STREET VOL.1 2024 Korean Calendars NCT: Tae Yong - TAP Yum Investigation MIRROR "IN MY SIGHT" SOLO CONCERT 2023 Official Merchandise
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.