Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

My Way My Life Suzan In Concert Live Karaoke (DVD + 2CD) DVD Region All

Su Shan (Singer)
Our Price: US$30.79
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
My Way My Life Suzan In Concert Live Karaoke (DVD + 2CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: My Way My Life Suzan In Concert Live Karaoke (DVD + 2CD) 真我.自我 蘇姍演唱會 Karaoke (DVD + 2CD) 真我.自我 苏姗演唱会 Karaoke (DVD + 2CD) 真我.自我 蘇姍演唱會 Karaoke (DVD + 2CD) My Way My Life Suzan In Concert Live Karaoke (DVD + 2CD)
Singer Name(s): Su Shan (Singer) 蘇姍 (Singer) 苏姗 (Singer) 蘇姍(スーザン) (Singer) Su Shan (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2012-10-24
Language: English, Cantonese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): DVD, DVD-9, CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Aspect Ratio: 1.78 : 1
Sound Information: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital
Other Information: DVD + 2CD
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: WorldStar Music Int'l Ltd.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1031859966

Product Information / Track List

※ 隨碟附送演唱會Live 2CD

01. Opening
02. 暗戀你
03. Sir Duke
04. Besame Mucho / Quien Sera / Quando Quando Quando
05. Emotions / Laughter In The Rain
06. For Once In My Life (Special Guest Maestro Featuring: Mr. Andy Bautista)
07. 烈燄紅唇 / 冰山大火
08. 聽海 (國)
09. 女人心 / Love Is Over
10. We’ve Only Just Begun / For All We Know / Sing / Mr. Postman
11. Greatest Love Of All
12. 愛很簡單 (國) / Love Is Simple (英)
13. My Girl - 蘇姍/和音團
14. I Will Survive / Never Can Say Goodbye
15. Hero
16. Last Dance
17. We Are The World - Jazmine/蘇姍/Michel/和音團 (Featuring: Joey V.)
18. 風裡有歌
19. 好歌 Encore All Night Long
20. One Moment In Time
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "My Way My Life Suzan In Concert Live Karaoke (DVD + 2CD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Su Shan also bought titles featuring these artists:

Next Purchase Coupon Summer Sale Twice - BETWEEN 1&2 Jay Chou - Greatest Works Of Art Yumi's Cells Season 2 OST Girls' Generation - FOREVER 1 MIRROR Mask
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.