By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Mystic Pop-up Bar OST (JTBC TV Drama)

Our Price: US$24.99
List: US$32.99 Save: US$8.00 (24%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Hwang Jung Eum (The Undateables), Yook Sung Jae (Guardian: The Lonely and Great God) and Choi Won Young (Sky Castle) help people solve their grudges in their dreams in JTBC's fantasy comedy Mystic Pop-up Bar! Based on the popular same-titled webtoon, Mystic Pop-up Bar is directed by Jeon Chang Geun (What Happens to My Family?) and written by Ha Yoon Ah.

Besides starring in the drama, BTOB's Yook Sung Jae also sings the soundtrack "Love Resembles Memories." The original soundtrack of Mystic Pop-up Bar also features Dive by Jung Jin Woo, I'll Be by Ben, "When We Were Together" by Urban Zakapa's Jo Hyun Ah and "I'll Take You To Tomorrow" by DMEANOR.

This edition comes with a 52-page lyrics & photobook, a photo card set and a sticker.

© 2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Mystic Pop-up Bar OST (JTBC TV Drama) Mystic Pop-up Bar OST (JTBC TV Drama) Mystic Pop-up Bar OST (JTBC TV Drama) サンガプ屋台 OST (JTBC 水木ドラマ) 쌍갑포차 OST (JTBC 수목드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Yook Sung Jae (BTOB) | Urban Zakapa | Jung Jin Woo | BEN | DMEANOR 韓國電視原聲 | 陸星材 | Urban Zakapa | 鄭 鎮宇 | BEN | DMEANOR 韩国电视原声 | 陆星材 | Urban Zakapa | Jung Jin Woo | BEN | DMEANOR 韓国TVドラマサントラ | ユク・ソンジェ | Urban Zakapa(アーバン・ジャカパ) | Jung Jin Woo | BEN | DMEANOR 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 육성재 | 어반자카파 | 정진우 | | 디미너
Release Date: 2020-07-09
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: jTBC (KR)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1092188821

Product Information / Track List

쌍갑포차 OST (JTBC 수목드라마)

1. 정진우 - Dive
2. 육성재 - 사랑은 추억을 닮아서
3. 벤 - I'll Be
4. 조현아 - 우리가 함께했던 날들
5. DMEANOR(디미너) - 내일에 바래다줄게

6. 이승과 저승사이
7. 그때 그 어느날
8. Dream Adventure
9. 월주 나가신다
10. 초월
11. 그승 운동회
12. 엄마 나의 엄마
13. Sneak In
14. Horror Mart
15. 있는 그대로
16. I Will Watch Over You
17. Into the Dream
18. 저승벅스

JTBC 수목드라마 “쌍갑포차” Original Sound Track 발매

황정음·육성재·최원영의 찰떡 연기 호흡과 함께 안방 시청자들의 수목 밤을 책임진 JTBC 드라마 ‘쌍갑포차’ OST를 음반으로 만난다.

이번 앨범에는 극 중 강배 역을 맡은 육성재가 직접 가창에 참여한 곡뿐만 아니라 유니크한 화법으로 신흥 OST 강자로 거듭난 정진우, 짙은 호소력의 소유자 벤, 독보적인 감성의 혼성 그룹 어반자카파 멤버 조현아, 국내외 트렌드 세터들이 주목하는 DMEANOR(디미너)까지 ‘쌍갑포차’의 몰입도를 한층 높여준 OST들이 알차게 수록됐다.

이 외에도 시청자들을 울고 웃긴 탄탄한 스토리와 이어지는 스코어 트랙까지, 총 18곡으로 구성되어 드라마의 여운을 진하게 남길 예정이다.

10점 만점 평점 동명의 웹툰을 원작으로 한 ‘쌍갑포차’는 신비한 포장마차의 까칠한 이모님과 순수청년 알바생이 손님들의 꿈속에 들어가 맺힌 한을 풀어주는 판타지 카운슬링 드라마이다.

- Lyrics & Photo Book 52p / Photo Card 3종 / 스티커 / 1 CD
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Baek Hyun - Delight (Chemistry Version) Hwa Sa - Maria GFRIEND - Song of the Sirens BLACKPINK - How you like that Jeong Eun Ji - Simple EXO-SC - 1 Billion Views The King: Eternal Monarch OST
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.