By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Nakama MOOV live 2019 (Blu-ray + CD) Blu-ray Region All

Endy Chow (Singer)
Our Price: US$67.79
List: US$76.59 Save: US$8.80 (11%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Nakama MOOV live 2019 (Blu-ray + CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

On April 24 and 25, 2019, Endy Chow held his Nakama MOOV Live at the Macpherson Stadium in Hong Kong. As indicated by the concert title, the singer-songwriter embarks on a dream-chasing journey with like-minded fans. Endy's musical journey traveled from early songs like "14 Days" and "Meguro" to more recent hits like Qian Qi and Shou Kou Ru Ping from the Nakama album.

This edition comes with the concert on Blu-ray and a CD with selected live tracks and the bonus track "Emergency Exit" featuring JW.

© 2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Nakama MOOV live 2019 (Blu-ray + CD) 仲間 MOOV live 2019 (Blu-ray + CD) 仲间 MOOV live 2019 (Blu-ray + CD) Nakama MOOV live 2019 (Blu-ray + CD) Nakama MOOV live 2019 (Blu-ray + CD)
Singer Name(s): Endy Chow (Singer) 周國賢 (Singer) 周国贤 (Singer) 周國賢(エンディ・チャウ) (Singer) Endy Chow (Singer)
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2020-01-13
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD, Blu-ray
Picture Format: [HD] High Definition What is it?
Package Weight: 280 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: WOW Music (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1086901540

Product Information / Track List

周國賢 仲間 MOOV live 2019 Blu-ray + CD

01. 天馬行空
02. 極樂
03. 14天
04. 時空
05. 守口如瓶
06. 凡夫的樂章
07. 目黑
08. 在天之靈
09. 天空之城
10. 失散時光
11. Children Song
12. 鑿壁偷光
13. 橡筋
14. 最終幕
15. 永遠太遠
16. 鬼才
17. 去他***的世界
18. 灰人
19. 錢七
20. 如果感覺有顏色
21. 怪誕城之夜
22. 搖滾小學
23. 宇宙搖籃曲
24. 月球上的人
25. 黑歷史
26. 命運是你家
27. Go with the Flow
28. 灰色小飛俠
29. 赤城千葉
30. 離魂記
31. 天使

01. 去他***的世界
02. 錢七
03. 鬼才
04. 橡筋
05. 凡夫的樂章
06. 黑歷史
07. 鑿壁偷光
08. 守口如瓶
09. The Flux Capacitor
Bonus Track: 逃生門(門外版)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Related Items

G.E.M. - City Zoo Sandee Chan - Juvenile A Pets Tseng - Confession Gin Lee - Ukiyo-e Alan Tam - Summer Music Camp Alfred Hui - Ten Hacken Lee - You Are My Star
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.