By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Nan You Di Yi Zhang Ji Nian Jin Chang Pian (Reissue Version)

Frances Yip (Singer)
Our Price: US$14.79
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Nan You Di Yi Zhang Ji Nian Jin Chang Pian (Reissue Version) 南遊第一張紀念金唱片 (復黑版) 南游第一张纪念金唱片 (复黑版) 南遊第一張紀念金唱片 (復黑版) Nan You Di Yi Zhang Ji Nian Jin Chang Pian (Reissue Version)
Singer Name(s): Frances Yip (Singer) 葉麗儀 (Singer) 叶丽仪 (Singer) 葉麗儀(フランシス・イップ) (Singer) Frances Yip (Singer)
Release Date: 2014-08-13
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 70 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: New Century Workshop (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1036530502

Product Information / Track List


經典黑膠唱片 首次以原版封套製成 復黑王

01. 梅蘭,梅蘭,我愛你
02. 小雨
03. 午夜吉他
04. 街燈下
05. 默默的祝福
06. 只有我和你
07. 瑪莉亞
08. 海濱風光
09. 寄情流水
10. 愛你,愛你
11. 今夜又是雨
12. 青烟
13. 我要你忘了我
14. 寂寞
15. 歸來吧! 懷念的人
16. 淡水河邊
17. 只要為你活一天
18. 望你早歸
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Nan You Di Yi Zhang Ji Nian Jin Chang Pian (Reissue Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Frances Yip also bought titles featuring these artists:

Sammi Cheng - #FOLLOWMi Live Tour Phil Lam - Finding Charlie UMG Back to Black William Wei - Sounds of My Life Summer Sale 2020 Gigi Leung - Preludio G.E.M. - City Zoo
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.