By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

NCT 127 Vol. 2 - NCT #127 Neo Zone (N + C Version)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

After visiting Neo City, NCT 127 brings us to Neo Zone in their second full-length album! The global group's new album NCT #127 Neo Zone features 13 stylistic hip-hop plugs including title single "Kick It." Jung Woo has also returned from hiatus and will take part in promotions for the new album.

This bundle set comes with both versions of the album. Each album includes a 60-page photobook, a 20-page lyrics book, a 36-page postcard set, a random photo card, a random circle card and a folded poster.

© 2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: NCT 127 Vol. 2 - NCT #127 Neo Zone (N + C Version) NCT 127 Vol. 2 - NCT #127 Neo Zone (N + C Version) NCT 127 Vol. 2 - NCT #127 Neo Zone (N + C Version) NCT 127 Vol. 2 - NCT #127 Neo Zone (N + C Version) NCT 127 정규앨범 2집 - NCT #127 NEO ZONE (N + C Ver.)
Singer Name(s): NCT 127 NCT 127 NCT 127 NCT 127 NCT 127
Release Date: 2020-03-10
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 2-Disc
Shipment Unit: 6 What is it?
Publisher: SM Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1087777505

Product Information / Track List

NCT 127 정규앨범 2집 - NCT #127 NEO ZONE (N + C Ver.)

01 Elevator (127F)
02 영웅 (英雄; Kick It)
03 꿈 (Boom)
04 낮잠 (Pandora’s Box)
05 Day Dream (白日夢)
06 Interlude: Neo Zone
07 뿔 (MAD DOG)
08 Sit Down!
09 메아리 (Love Me Now)
10 우산 (Love Song)
11 백야 (White Night)
12 Not Alone
13 Dreams Come True

글로벌 대세 NCT 127 컴백! 정규 2집 ‘NCT #127 Neo Zone’ 3월 6일 발매!
임팩트 甲 타이틀 곡 ‘영웅’으로 가요계 제패 예고! 월드와이드 활약 기대

NCT 127(엔시티 127, 에스엠엔터테인먼트 소속)이 오는 3월 6일 정규 2집으로 전격 컴백한다.

NCT 127 정규 2집 ‘NCT #127 Neo Zone’(엔시티 #127 네오 존)은 3월 6일 발매되며, 타이틀 곡 ‘영웅 (英雄; Kick It)’을 비롯한 다채로운 장르의 총 13곡이 수록되어 있어, NCT 127의 특색 있는 음악 색깔을 만나기에 충분하다.

특히, NCT 127은 지난 2016년 ‘소방차 (Fire Truck)’로 데뷔 후 발표하는 곡마다 개성 있는 음악과 독보적인 퍼포먼스로 글로벌한 인기를 얻고 있음은 물론, 2019년 5월 발표한 미니앨범 ‘NCT #127 WE ARE SUPERHUMAN’으로 미국 빌보드 메인 차트인 ‘빌보드 200’ 11위 및 ‘아티스트 100’ 6위에 등극하는 등 K-POP 센세이션을 일으킨 만큼, 새로운 정규 앨범을 통해 보여줄 활약이 더욱 기대를 모은다.

한편, NCT 127 정규 2집 ‘NCT #127 Neo Zone’은 오늘(14일)부터 각종 온, 오프라인 음반 매장에서 예약 판매를 시작한다.

1. 커버 2 종 : N Ver. / C Ver.
2. 포토북 (60p, 버전별 이미지 상이)
3. 가사지 (20p, 버전별 이미지 상이)
4. 엽서포스터
(36p, 버전별 이미지 상이)
5. 포토카드 : 9종 중 랜덤 1종 증정 (버전별 이미지 상이)
6. 서클카드 : 9종 중 랜덤 1종 증정 (버전별 이미지 상이)
7. 접지포스터 : 1종 증정
(버전별 이미지 상이)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "NCT 127 Vol. 2 - NCT #127 Neo Zone (N + C Version)"

Customers who bought "NCT 127 Vol. 2 - NCT #127 Neo Zone (N + C Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring NCT 127 also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.