We use cookies to enhance user experience and improve the quality of our website. Go to Cookie Preferences to Manage Cookies, or Accept All to agree to both our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  Accept All   Manage Cookies 
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

NCT 2020 - The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt.1 (The Past Version)

Our Price: US$27.99
List: US$37.99 Save: US$10.00 (26%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Two years after NCT 2018 Empathy, NCT members get together again for their new yearbook NCT 2020: RESONANCE Pt. 1! The large-scale project includes all 21 members from NCT 127, NCT Dream and WayV plus two new members – Shotaro and Sung Chan. NCT 2020 continues to show their group concept through this full-length release, which features the title tracks Make A Wish and From Home.

This edition comes with a photobook, a random The Past Version folded poster, a lyric paper, a random The Past Version photo card and a random yearbook card.

Note: Some albums may come with a bonus Special Yearbook Card. The Special Yearbook Card is randomly included in first press stock and is not guaranteed.

© 2020 YesAsia.com Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to YesAsia.com, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of YesAsia.com.

Technical Information

Product Title: NCT 2020 - The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt.1 (The Past Version) NCT 2020 - The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt.1 (The Past Version) NCT 2020 - The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt.1 (The Past Version) NCT 2020 - The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt.1 (The Past Version) NCT 2020 - The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt.1 (더 세컨드 앨범 레조넌스 파트1) (The Past 버전)
Singer Name(s): NCT | NCT 2020 NCT | NCT 2020 NCT | NCT 2020 NCT | NCT 2020 엔시티 | 엔시티 2020
Release Date: 2020-10-15
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 4 What is it?
Publisher: SM Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1095647371

Product Information / Track List

NCT 2020 정규앨범 - NCT 2020 : RESONANCE Pt. 1

01 Make A Wish
02 Misfit
03 Volcano
04 백열등 (Light Bulb)
05 Dancing In The Rain
06 Interlude: Past to Present
07 무대로 (Déjà Vu; 舞代路)
08 月之迷 (Nectar)
09 Music, Dance
10 피아노 (Faded In My Last Song)
11 From Home
12 From Home (Korean Ver.)

NCT 초대형 프로젝트 ‘NCT 2020’
정규 앨범 ‘NCT 2020 : RESONANCE Pt. 1’ 10월 12일 발매!
23명 멤버 총출동! 글로벌 돌풍 예고!

신개념 그룹 NCT(엔시티, 에스엠엔터테인먼트 소속)가 초대형 프로젝트 ‘NCT 2020’을 통해 정규 앨범 ‘NCT 2020 : RESONANCE Pt. 1'을 10월 12일 발매한다.

‘NCT 2020’은 NCT의 정체성과 매력을 한꺼번에 만날 수 있는 초대형 프로젝트로, NCT 127, NCT DREAM, WayV 등 글로벌한 활동을 펼치고 있는 기존 멤버 21명은 물론, 향후 론칭되는 NCT 새로운 팀의 멤버로 활약할 쇼타로, 성찬까지 총 23명의 멤버가 참여, 멤버들의 다양한 조합과 변신을 보여주는 연합팀 NCT U를 통해 다채로운 매력을 선보여 전 세계 팬들의 이목을 사로잡을 전망이다.

‘NCT 2020 : RESONANCE Pt. 1'은 더블 타이틀 곡 ‘Make A Wish’와 ‘From Home’을 비롯한 총 12곡으로 구성, NCT의 다채로운 조합과 음악 색깔을 만날 수 있어 음악 팬들의 뜨거운 관심이 기대된다.

더불어 이번 앨범은 NCT가 2018년 ‘EMPATHY (공감)’에서 나아가 ‘RESONANCE (공명)’를 통해 음악으로 교감하고 강력한 시너지와 파급력을 일으킨다는 의미를 담고 있으며, ‘꿈’을 통해 서로 공감하고 ‘음악’으로 하나가 된다는 NCT의 세계관을 반영한 유기적인 스토리텔링이 더해져, 독보적인 매력을 선사할 것으로 보인다.

- 버전: 2종 (The Past Ver. / The Future Ver.)
- 스펙: 144.5(W)*205(H)*21(T)(mm) / 650g
- 표지+내지, CD-R
- 와이드 접지포스터: 3종 중 1종 랜덤 증정 (버전별 상이)
- 가사지: 1종
- 포토카드: 23종 중 1종 랜덤 증정
(버전별 상이)
- 이어북카드: 23종 중 1종 랜덤 증정
- 스페셜 이어북카드: 500세트(11,500장) 랜덤 삽입 (초도한정)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "NCT 2020 - The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt.1 (The Past Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Advertising Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.