By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Neptune (Vinyl LP)

Enno Cheng (Singer)
Our Price: US$48.99
List: US$65.79 Save: US$16.80 (25%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Neptune (Vinyl LP)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Enno Cheng rose to fame with the 2007 youth film Summer's Tail, for which she not only co-wrote the screenplay and played the lead role, but also received a nomination for Best New Performer at the 44th Golden Horse Awards. The multi-talented Taiwan actress was also responsible for composing, singing, and recording five songs on the film's original soundtrack album. Having accumulated much experience performing at live venues, Enno now puts forward her first full-length solo album titled Neptune, the farthest planet from the Sun with a cold exterior and hot interior, which she likens herself to. An album two years in the making, Neptune features independent bands and musicians including Cicada, Aphasia, Windmill, Shy Kick Apple, and Goosander. Songs on Enno's maiden album include the first plug "City of Rain" (Track 4) and the Golden Horse-nominated theme song "Sayonara" (Track 7) for her 2010 movie Tears.
© 2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Neptune (Vinyl LP) 海王星 (2020復刻180克黑膠唱片) 海王星 (2020复刻180克黑胶唱片) Neptune (Vinyl LP) Neptune (Vinyl LP)
Singer Name(s): Enno Cheng (Singer) 鄭 宜農 (Singer) 郑 宜农 (Singer) 鄭宜農 (チェン・イーノン, ENNO) (Singer) Enno Cheng (Singer)
Release Date: 2020-05-20
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): LP
Package Weight: 420 (g)
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: White Wabbit Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1090669280

Product Information / Track List

鄭宜農 / 海王星
2020 典藏版 全新設計CD、限量重磅黑膠 同步上市

*黑膠首批限量 300 張 180 克黑膠
*黑膠母帶處理由 Arcade Fire團隊製作




面對惶恐的 2020 年,相信《海王星》的精神力量,即使未來佈滿迷霧荊棘,我們依然能夠成長、強大,並做一個溫暖他人的人。

01. 太陽
02. 路
03. 春天
04. 大雨城市
05. 還是會害怕失去你
06. 獨立日
07. 撒唷那拉
08. 別忘了你自己
09. Beautiful Song
10. 城堡
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Neptune (Vinyl LP)"

Customers who bought "Neptune (Vinyl LP)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Enno Cheng also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Related Items

Alan Tam - Lang Man Da Ben Xing The Untamed OST Waa Wei - Hidden, Not Forgotten Jinny Ng - Priceless Love Hua Chenyu - NEW WORLD Eman Lam - The Beginning of Sound Sammi Cheng - #FOLLOWMi Live Tour
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.