By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

NHK Drama Hotarugusa Nana no Ken Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$24.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
NHK Drama Hotarugusa Nana no Ken Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: NHK Drama Hotarugusa Nana no Ken Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) 日劇 螢草 原聲大碟 (日本版) 日剧 萤草 原声大碟 (日本版) NHK BS 時代劇「螢草 菜々の剣」オリジナル・サウンドトラック (日本版) NHK Drama Hotarugusa Nana no Ken Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Evan Call | Japanese TV Series Soundtrack Evan Call | 日本電視原聲 Evan Call | 日本电视原声 Evan Call | TVサントラ Evan Call | Japanese TV Series Soundtrack
Release Date: 2019-09-04
Publisher Product Code: NGCS-1100
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1076494544

Product Information / Track List

01 Theme of Hotarugusa
02 Nana
03 A Happy Home
04 Hand on My Heart
05 The Art of Swordplay
06 Beauty and Fragility
07 Whispers of a Man From Long Ago
08 Snake Eyes
09 Promise
10 Ichinoshin,Man of Honor
11 Everyday Trouble
12 King of Dango
13 Hmm...?
14 Wrapped in Uncertainty
15 In the Face of Grave Danger
16 Todoroki’s Dance
17 Teardrops for Tomorrow
18 On a Moonlit Night
19 A Touch of Jealousy
20 Stirring Up Trouble
21 The Mysterious Shopkeeper
22 Playtime
23 Professor Shinigami
24 Mr.Camel
25 Beast of a Man
26 With Friends By My Side
27 Chasing Fate
28 A Heart Full of Hope
29 Let’s Go!
30 Standing Tall
31 On a Warm Summer’s Day
32 Nana’s True Feelings
33 A Love That Knows No Bounds
34 Nana’s Lullaby(Vocal:清原果耶)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
2020 Japan Calendars Dir En Grey - The World of Mercy KAT-TUN - Ignite Kim Jae Joong - Love Covers Pentagon - Happiness / Sha La La Perfume - P Cubed Hey! Say! JUMP - Fanfare!
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.