Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

NICHKHUN (From 2PM) Premium Solo Concert 2018 "HOME" [DVD] (Normal Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$46.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
NICHKHUN (From 2PM) Premium Solo Concert 2018 "HOME" [DVD] (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Along with the release of his first solo mini-album ME, Nichkhun held his first premium solo concert HOME in December 2018. This live release records the 2PM idol's show at Nakano Sun Plaza on December 22.
© 2019-2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: NICHKHUN (From 2PM) Premium Solo Concert 2018 "HOME" [DVD] (Normal Edition) (Japan Version) NICHKHUN (From 2PM) Premium Solo Concert 2018 "HOME" [DVD] (普通版) (日本版) NICHKHUN (From 2PM) Premium Solo Concert 2018 "HOME" [DVD] (普通版) (日本版) NICHKHUN (From 2PM) Premium Solo Concert 2018 "HOME" [DVD] (通常盤) (日本版) NICHKHUN (From 2PM) Premium Solo Concert 2018 "HOME" [DVD] (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Nichkhun (2PM) Nichkhun (2PM) Nichkhun (2PM) ニックン 닉쿤 (2PM)
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2019-08-07
Publisher Product Code: ESBL-2572
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): DVD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: DVD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1074951153

Product Information / Track List

2PMニックンが全楽曲の作詞・作曲を手掛け、満を持してリリースした初ソロミニアルバム『ME』を引っ提げて開催した、自身初のソロコンサート<NICHKHUN (From 2PM) Premium Solo Concert 2018 "HOME">が待望の映像化! 東京・大阪で開催した本コンサートの2018年12月22日中野サンプラザ公演を収録。

2 Miss Wonderful
3 My Valentine
4 彼女
5 Maybe you are
6 I’ll Be OK
7 Jealous
8 Let It Rain -Acoustic ver.-
9 Umbrella
10 Lucky Charm
11 Endearing
13 Mars
14 マスカレード ~Masquerade~
15 Bridge
16 Colorful X’mas
17 Let It Rain
18 I Can’t
19 Love is true
20 NEXT Generation
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "NICHKHUN (From 2PM) Premium Solo Concert 2018 "HOME" [DVD] (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.