Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

NieR: Automata Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$33.25
Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
NieR: Automata Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Developed by PlatinumGames (Bayonetta), the third-person action-adventure RPG NieR: Automata is set centuries later in the same post-apocalyptic universe as the 2010 cult hit NieR. On a war-ravaged Earth, the android army developed by what's left of humanity fights mechanical invaders from another world. The player is a combat android of the YoRHA unit that must navigate the open world environment of Earth's wasteland, battle machine enemies and uncover the truth buried by war.

The soundtrack for NieR: Automata features the in-game music supervised by sound producer Okabe Keiichi (MONACA), who also did the BGM for NieR.

© 2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: NieR: Automata Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) NieR:Automata Original Soundtrack (日本版) NieR:Automata Original Soundtrack (日本版) NieR:Automata Original Soundtrack (日本版) NieR: Automata Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japan Game Soundtrack 日本遊戲原聲 日本游戏原声 ゲーム・ミュージック Japan Game Soundtrack
Release Date: 2017-03-29
Publisher Product Code: SQEX-10589
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: SQUARE ENIX
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1057184106

Product Information / Track List

NieRシリーズ待望の新作『NieR:Automata』のゲーム内楽曲を収録したオリジナルサウンドトラックです。プロデューサー 齋藤陽介、ディレクター ヨコオタロウ、サウンドプロデューサー 岡部啓一(MONACA)の完全監修による、NieRファン、ゲーム音楽ファン必携の一枚です。収録楽曲はサウンドトラックのためだけに、MONACAによるオリジナルエディット音源で収録。NieRシリーズとは前作『NieR Replicant/Gestalt』は、濃密で独特な世界観とセーブデータを消さないと真のエンディングが見られないその演出に、かつて業界が震撼した。「ファミ通読者が選ぶ思い出の1本」PS3編で1位を獲得するなど、国内外を問わず、ユーザーの心に大きな爪痕を残している。

*Bonus CD Sold Out.*

1 意味/無 / ジュニーク・ニコール
2 遺サレタ場所/斜光
3 穏ヤカナ眠リ
4 砂塵ノ記憶
5 生マレ出ヅル意思
6 沈痛ノ色
7 遊園施設
8 美シキ歌
9 還ラナイ声/ギター
10 オバアチャン/破壊
11 澱ンダ祈リ/暁風
12 エミール/ショップ
13 大切ナ時間
14 曖昧ナ希望/氷雨
15 Weight of the World (English Version) / ジュニーク・ニコール

1 意味 / 河野万里奈
2 遺サレタ場所/遮光
3 異形ノ末路
4 還ラナイ声/通常
5 パスカル
6 森ノ王国
7 全テヲ破壊スル黒キ巨人/怪獣
8 複製サレタ街
9 愚カシイ兵器:乙:甲
10 取リ憑イタ業病
11 割レタ心
12 愚カシイ兵器:丙
13 追悼
14 依存スル弱者
15 Weight of the World/壊レタ世界ノ歌 / Marina Kawano

1 再生ト希望
2 戦争ト戦争
3 崩壊ノ虚妄
4 茫洋タル病
5 偽リノ城塞
6 曖昧ナ希望/翠雨
7 イニシエノウタ/贖罪
8 幸セナ死
9 エミール/絶望
10 澱ンダ祈リ/星空
11 顕現シタ異物
12 「塔」
13 双極ノ悪夢
14 終ワリノ音
15 Weight of the World (Nouveau-FR Version) / エミ・エヴァンス
16 Weight of the World/the End of YoRHa / YoRHa
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "NieR: Automata Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Japan Game Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.