By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

NMB48 ALL CLIPS Kurokami kara Yokubou made [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$152.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
NMB48 ALL CLIPS Kurokami kara Yokubou made [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

NMB48's first music clip collection comes with all of the group's music videos from debut single Zetsumetsu Kurokami Shojo to the most recent 18th single Yokubomono. Team and unit songs, as well as dance version videos, are also included in the five-disc collection.
© 2018-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: NMB48 ALL CLIPS Kurokami kara Yokubou made [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version) NMB48 ALL CLIPS Kurokami kara Yokubou made [BLU-RAY] (日本版) NMB48 ALL CLIPS Kurokami kara Yokubou made [BLU-RAY] (日本版) NMB48 ALL CLIPS -黒髮から欲望まで- [BLU-RAY] (日本版) NMB48 ALL CLIPS Kurokami kara Yokubou made [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): NMB48 NMB48 NMB48 NMB48 NMB48
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2018-08-08
Publisher Product Code: YRXS-80038
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1067166175

Product Information / Track List

NMB48初のMusic Clip集! デビューシングル「絶滅黒髮少女」から18枚目のシングル「欲望者」までの全Music Clipを収録。Team曲はもちろん、ユニット曲、そしてダンスverも網羅。

1 絶滅黒髪少女
2 僕が負けた夏
3 待ってました、新学期
4 オーマイガー!
5 結晶
6 捕食者たちよ
7 純情U-19
8 努力の雫
9 右へ曲がれ!
10 ナギイチ
11 最後のカタルシス
12 僕がもう少し大胆なら
13 ヴァージニティー
14 妄想ガールフレンド
15 僕らのレガッタ
16 存在してないもの
17 砂浜でピストル
18 北川謙二
19 星空のキャラバン
20 恋愛被害届け
21 冬将軍のリグレット
22 HA!
23 12月31日

1 僕らのユリイカ
2 奥歯
3 野蛮なソフトクリーム
4 ひな壇では僕の魅力は生きないんだ
5 カモネギックス
6 どしゃぶりの青春の中で
7 思わせ光線
8 もう裸足にはなれない
9 君と出会って僕は変わった
10 高嶺の林檎
11 プロムの恋人
12 水切り
13 山へ行こう
14 イビサガール
15 電車を降りる
16 夏の催眠術
17 君にヤラレタ
18 らしくない
19 休戦協定
20 右にしてるリング
21 スターになんてなりたくない
22 パンキッシュ

1 Don't look back!
2 恋愛ペテン師
3 ハート、叫ぶ。
4 ロマンティックスノー
5 青春のラップタイム
6 友達
7 ドリアン少年
8 命のへそ
9 僕だけのSecret time
10 心の文字を書け!
11 サヨナラ、踵を踏む人
12 Must be now
13 片想いよりも思い出を・・・
14 夢に色がない理由
15 Good-bye、Guitar
16 空腹で恋愛をするな
17 しがみついた青春
18 甘噛み姫
19 儚い物語
20 恋を急げ
21 フェリー
22 虹の作り方

1 僕はいない
2 空から愛が降って来る
3 最後の五尺玉
4 妄想マシーン3号機
5 今ならば
6 僕以外の誰か
7 孤独ギター
8 恋は災難
9 Let it snow!
10 プライオリティー
11 途中下車
12 真夜中の強がり
13 まさかシンガポール
14 ジッパー
15 ワロタピーポー
16 どこかでキスを
17 本当の自分の境界線
18 普通の水
19 Which One
20 下手を打つ
21 欲望者
22 阪急電車
23 四字熟語ガールズ
24 匙を投げるな!
25 Good Timing

1 オーマイガー! (ダンスver)
2 純情U-19 (ダンスver)
3 ナギイチ (ダンスver)
4 ヴァージニティー (ダンスver)
5 北川謙二 (ダンスver)
6 僕らのユリイカ (ダンスver)
7 カモネギックス (ダンスver)
8 高嶺の林檎 (ダンスver)
9 イビサガール (ダンスver)
10 らしくない (ダンスver)
11 Don't look back! (ダンスver)
12 ドリアン少年 (ダンスver)
13 Must be now (ダンスver)
14 甘噛み姫 (ダンスver)
15 僕はいない (ダンスver)
16 僕以外の誰か (ダンスver)
17 僕以外の誰か (日下ダンスver)
18 まさかシンガポール (ダンスver)
19 ワロタピーポー (ダンスver)
20 欲望者 (ダンスver)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "NMB48 ALL CLIPS Kurokami kara Yokubou made [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "NMB48 ALL CLIPS Kurokami kara Yokubou made [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring NMB48 also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Yamashita Tomohisa - Nights Cold Catherine Full Body Twice - Fanfare Baek Hyun - Delight (Chemistry Version) Seventeen - Heng:garae BLACKPINK - How you like that My Dear Liar
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.