By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Nodame Cantabile - Final Movement Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$39.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Nodame Cantabile - Final Movement Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Nodame Cantabile - Final Movement Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) 交響情人夢 最終樂章 電影原聲大碟 (日本版) 交响情人梦 最终乐章 电影原声大碟 (日本版) のだめカンタービレ 最終楽章 オリジナル・サウンドトラック (日本版) Nodame Cantabile - Final Movement Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Movie Soundtrack | Japanese Movie Soundtrack | Nodame Cantabile 電影原聲 | 日本電影原聲 | 交響情人夢 电影原声 | 日本电影原声 | 交响情人梦 映画サウンドトラック | 映画サントラ | のだめカンタービレ 영화음악 | 일본영화음악 | 노다메 칸타빌레
Release Date: 2009-12-09
Publisher Product Code: ESCL-3343
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album / 3CDs
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Epic Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1021395147

Product Information / Track List

のだめが映画『のだめカンタービレ 最終楽章』で遂に完結! この完結編は、新春、春公開の2作品として映画化される。使用される楽曲はすべて新録音。オーケストラはもちろん、登場楽曲をすみずみまで再現。その楽曲をくまなく収録するのがこのアルバム。前編公開時に、なんと後編登場が中心となるピアノ楽曲を先取りしてリリース。前編楽曲を堪能するのはもちろん、原作読者が、ラストに思いをはせながら後編の公開を心待ちに楽しむことができる。演奏は2006年結成以来、多くのレコーディング、コンサートで精度を高めてきた飯森範親指揮「のだめオーケストラ」ほか。ブックレットには、原作シーンとの連動解説、映画シーンからのスチールをふんだんに使用予定。また、のだめ演奏のピアノはあっと驚く、世界最高レベルのピアニストの一人を起用。奇跡のコラボレーションが実現!! [Disc 1/千秋編] 前編を中心に、千秋指揮シーンを中心としたオーケストラ楽曲を収録。 [Disc 2/のだめ編] 後編の内容を先取りしたプレミアムディスク。世界TOPレベルのピアニストを起用! 前後編より、のだめの演奏を中心としたピアノ楽曲を収録。 [Disc 3/ミルヒーと仲間たち編] 前後編ほかより、登場キャラクターの演奏する楽曲、キャラクターBGMを収録。

Disc 1
01 ベートーヴェン:交響曲第7番イ長調作品92より 第1楽章
02 ベートーヴェン:交響曲第7番イ長調作品92より 第4楽章
03 デュカス:交響詩「魔法使いの弟子」
04 ラヴェル:「ボレロ」
05 J.S.バッハ:ピアノ協奏曲第1番ニ短調BWV1052より 第1楽章
06 J.S.バッハ:ピアノ協奏曲第1番ニ短調BWV1052より 第3楽章
07 チャイコフスキー:序曲「1812年」

Disc 2
01 モーツァルト:ピアノソナタ第11番イ長調K.331より 第3楽章「トルコ行進曲」
02 ショパン:ピアノソナタ第3番ロ短調作品58より 第1楽章
03 ドビュッシー:「映像」第1集より 「水に映る影」
04 ベートーヴェン:ピアノソナタ第31番変イ長調作品110より 第1楽章
05 ベートーヴェン:ピアノソナタ第31番変イ長調作品110より 第3楽章から
06 ラヴェル:ピアノ協奏曲ト長調 より 第1楽章
07 ショパン:ピアノ協奏曲第1番ホ短調作品11 より 第1楽章
08 ショパン:ピアノ協奏曲第1番ホ短調作品11 より 第3楽章から
09 ベートーヴェン:ピアノソナタ第8番ハ短調作品13「悲愴」より 第2楽章 Adagio cantabile
10 モーツァルト:2台のピアノのためのソナタ ニ長調 K.448/375a より 第1楽章
11 大島ミチル/松谷卓編:「もじゃもじゃ組曲」より第1曲「もじゃもじゃの森」から “のだめとヤドヴィ” ヴァ
12 フランス民謡:「アヴィニヨンの橋の上で」

Disc 3
01 モーツァルト:オーボエ協奏曲ハ長調 K.314/285dより 第1楽章 ピアノ伴奏版
02 サラサーテ:「ツィゴイネルワイゼン」 ピアノ伴奏版
03 ドヴォルザーク:チェロ協奏曲ロ短調 作品104/B.191より 第1楽章から ピアノ伴奏版
04 ジョリヴェ:バソン協奏曲より 第1楽章 ピアノ伴奏版
05 ブラームス:ヴァイオリン協奏曲ニ長調作品77より 第3楽章
06 ベートーヴェン:交響曲第5番ハ短調作品67「運命」より 第4楽章
07 ベートーヴェン:交響曲第9番ニ短調作品125「合唱付き」より 第4楽章から
08 エルガー:「エニグマ」変奏曲より 第9変奏「ニムロッド」
09 マーラー:交響曲第5番嬰ハ短調 より 第4楽章
10 チャイコフスキー:交響曲第6番ロ短調作品74「悲愴」より第4楽章から
11 ガーシュイン:ラプソディ・イン・ブルーより

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Nodame Cantabile - Final Movement Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Nodame Cantabile - Final Movement Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Movie Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Park Bo Gum - All My Love Perfume - Time Warp V6 - It's my life/ PINEAPPLE Aimyon - Oishi Pasta ga Aru to Kiite Pentagon - UNIVERSE: THE HISTORY (G)I-DLE - Oh my god SEVENTEEN - 24H
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.