We use cookies to enhance user experience and improve the quality of our website. Go to Cookie Preferences to Manage Cookies, or Accept All to agree to both our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  Accept All   Manage Cookies 
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Nodame Cantabile Special BEST! (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$35.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • YesAsia.com is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Nodame Cantabile Special BEST! (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

The Nodame Cantabile franchise, brought to life by Ninomiya Tomoko's original manga, is still as popular as ever. Its Fuji TV drama adaptation was warmly welcomed by audiences and its spin-off soundtrack Orchestra de Nodame Live! also sold like hot cakes. Nodame Cantabile Special BEST! arrives in the wake of the continuous demand for more sounds from this music based drama. Regardless of what your classical music preferences may be, this double CD release, with works by Beethoven, Ravel, Tchaikovsky, Mozart, and Richard Strauss, promises to please from the first note to the last.
© 2007-2020 YesAsia.com Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to YesAsia.com, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of YesAsia.com.

Technical Information

Product Title: Nodame Cantabile Special BEST! (Japan Version) Nodame Cantabile 交響情人夢 Special BEST! (日本版) Nodame Cantabile Special BEST! (Japan Version) のだめカンタービレ スペシャル BEST! (日本版) Nodame Cantabile Special BEST! (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japanese TV Series Soundtrack | Nodame Cantabile 日本電視原聲 | 交響情人夢 日本电视原声 | 交响情人梦 TVサントラ | のだめカンタービレ Japanese TV Series Soundtrack | 노다메 칸타빌레
Release Date: 2007-12-19
Publisher Product Code: ESCL-3034
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album / 2CDs
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Epic Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1005106462

Product Information / Track List

ドラマ『のだめカンタービレ』が帰ってくる! 二ノ宮知子原作、「Kiss」(講談社)連載の本作品は昨年10月からフジテレビ月9枠でドラマ化。上野樹里、玉木宏らの熱演で、最終回21.7%の視聴率を記録。その続編を望む声に応え、新春スペシャルドラマとしての制作が決定!! 舞台をパリに移し、新たなキャラクターも豪華出演者が加わる。ドラマ放送に先立ち、前作放送時に40万枚の大ヒットとなった「のだめオーケストラ LIVE!」の続編となるアルバムを緊急リリース!! 今回も、ドラマの中でのだめが千秋が演奏する数々の名曲をたっぷりと収録。のだめが演奏するラヴェルの「鏡」、リサイタルデビュー演奏曲のモーツァルト。ハイドンの交響曲、R.シュトラウスの「ティル」など千秋が臨む指揮コンクールの楽曲たち。さらにスペシャルから登場のRuiによるラフマニノフのピアノ協奏曲などを新録音。オープン、エンド曲の「ベト7」と「ラプソディ...」も、「STORY!」のテイクから収録し、新録音中心の"BEST!"な選曲2枚組。

CD1 オーケストラ編
01. ベートーヴェン: 交響曲 第7番 イ長調 作品92 より(オープニング曲)
02. ガーシュイン: 「ラプソディ・イン・ブルー」より
03. ハイドン: 交響曲 103番 ニ長調 「ロンドン」より
04. ロッシーニ: 「ウィリアム・テル」序曲 より
05. ドヴォルザーク: 交響曲 第9番 「新世界から」より
06. R.シュトラウス: 「ティル・オイレンシュピーゲルの愉快ないたずら」より
07. グリンカ: 歌劇「ルスランとリュドミラ」より
08. チャイコフスキー: ヴァイオリン協奏曲 ニ長調 より
09. ボロディン: 歌劇「イーゴリー公」 韃靼人の踊り より
10. ラフマニノフ: ピアノ協奏曲 第3番 より
11. ブラームス: 交響曲 第1番 より

CD2 器楽編
01. ベートーヴェン: ピアノソナタ 第8番 「悲愴」より
02. ラヴェル: 鏡 「道化師の朝の歌」より
03. ショパン: 英雄ポロネーズ より
04. リスト: 超絶技巧練習曲 第4番 「マゼッパ」より
05. 野田恵: 「もじゃもじゃ」組曲 より
06. モーツァルト: ピアノソナタ 第18番 二長調 K576 より
07. モーツァルト: キラキラ星変奏曲 ハ長調 K265 より
08. シューベルト: ピアノソナタ 第16番 イ短調 D845 より
09. モーツァルト: オーボエ四重奏曲 ヘ長調 K370 より
10. ガーシュイン: 「ラプソディ・イン・ブルー」 服部隆之編曲(エンディング曲)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Nodame Cantabile Special BEST! (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Nodame Cantabile Special BEST! (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Nodame Cantabile also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

Annual Clearance Koda Kumi - angeL + monsteR [MY NAME IS...] Twice - BETTER JO1 - The Star SixTONES - TrackONE -IMPACT That Moment, My Heart Cried KinKi Kids - ThanKs 2 YOU Concert Tour
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Advertising Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.