By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

NOIR Mini Album Vol. 4 - UP THE SKY

Our Price: US$17.99
List: US$28.99 Save: US$11.00 (37%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Almost a year after Abyss, Noir comes back with a charismatic and mature style of music in their fourth mini-album Up the Sky! The nine-member group soars to the sky in the five-track release, which includes the trap-based title single Lucifer, an intro produced by member Ho Yeon, and the fan song Think About Chu.

This edition comes with a 96-page photobook, a sticker and a random photo card.

© 2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: NOIR Mini Album Vol. 4 - UP THE SKY NOIR Mini Album Vol. 4 - UP THE SKY NOIR Mini Album Vol. 4 - UP THE SKY NOIR 4thミニアルバム - UP THE SKY:飛 느와르 미니앨범 4집 - UP THE SKY : 飛
Singer Name(s): NOIR NOIR NOIR NOIR 느와르
Release Date: 2020-04-29
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Luk Factory
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1089681228

Product Information / Track List

느와르 미니앨범 4집 - UP THE SKY : 飛

01. Intro
02. Lucifer * Title
03. 오늘만
04. Panic
05. Think About Chu

느와르의 네번째 미니 앨범 'UP THE SKY:飛(날 비)'는 느와르 특유의 무겁고 남성미 넘치는 음악적 색깔을 유지하고 있으며 한층 더 성숙된 음악성과 가창력을 선보인다.
갈구하는 대상을 위해 감수해야 하는 것들, 그 속의 고뇌와 좌절, 희망, 인간의 욕망에 관한 이야기들을 자신들만의 방식으로 풀어냈다.
신승훈, 유호연 등 멤버들이 직접 작사/작곡에 적극 참여하였으며, 오랜 시간 동안 느와르와 호흡을 맞춘 프로듀서 이정욱(GOLDCOIN)과 의기투합 하여 완성된 앨범이다.

멤버 유호연이 직접 프로듀싱한 인트로부터 hard trap을 기반으로한 타이틀곡 'Lucifer'와 위험한 고백을 담은 R&B곡 '오늘만', 화려한 사운드를 자랑하는 'Panic'을 거쳐 느와르의 영원한 지원군 '루미에르'를 향한 팬송 'Think About Chu' 까지 트렌디 하면서도 느와르만의 색깔을 잘 담을 수 있는 넘버들로 구성되어있다.

-CD, 포토북 (96p)
-스티커: 1종 삽입
-포토카드: 총 18종 중 1종 랜덤 삽입

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "NOIR Mini Album Vol. 4 - UP THE SKY" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring NOIR also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

Seventeen - Heng:garae The King: Eternal Monarch OST Baek Hyun - Delight (Chemistry Version) Hwa Sa - Maria N.Flying - So, Tong IZ*ONE - ONEIRIC DIARY Golden Child - Take a Leap
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.