We use cookies to enhance user experience and improve the quality of our website. Go to Cookie Preferences to Manage Cookies, or Accept All to agree to both our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  Accept All   Manage Cookies 
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

note (Normal Edition) (Taiwan Version)

Our Price: US$22.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Japan.
note (Normal Edition) (Taiwan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

One of the most anticipated rising stars of Japanese showbiz, actress-singer Kamishiraishi Mone releases her first original full album note. She shows her musical versatility in the album's ten tracks which include the beautifully clear ballad Ichiru composed by Noda Yojiro, the uptempo 7SEEDS opening theme From The Seeds by Glim Spanky, and the Mizuno Yoshiki-produced ballad Yoaka wo Kuchizusametara. Also on the album are Eien wa Kirai and L-DK: Two Loves, Under One Roof theme song Happy End from her mini-album i. note's five new songs include a love song written by Kamishiraishi Mone based on keywords collected in the "#Mone Utautane" project.
© 2020 YesAsia.com Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to YesAsia.com, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of YesAsia.com.

Technical Information

Product Title: note (Normal Edition) (Taiwan Version) note (普通版)(台灣版) note (普通版)(台湾版) note (普通版)(台灣版) note (Normal Edition) (Taiwan Version)
Singer Name(s): Kamishiraishi Mone 上白石萌音 上白石萌音 上白石萌音 Kamishiraishi Mone
Release Date: 2020-09-03
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1095178120

Product Information / Track List



這次作品樂曲製作陣容十分豪華,包括了内澤崇仁(androp)、GLIM SPANKY、n-buna(Yorushika)、野田洋次郎(RADWIMPS)、水野良樹(生物股長)、YUKI以及大橋三重唱等音樂人,此外上白石也有參與收錄曲「呵欠」的作詞創作!說是現今日本最星途無量、成長性不可預測的女藝人也不為過的勇者上白石萌音,首張原創專輯『note』大家千萬不可錯過。


1. 白泥 (NHK教育頻道 動畫「棒球大聯盟2nd」第2季片頭曲)
2. 傾盆大雨
3. 討厭永遠
4. From The Seeds (動畫『7SEEDS』主題曲)
5. 呵欠
6. 星辰花
7. 如果黎明能哼唱 (note ver.)
8. Happy End
9. Little Birds
10. 一縷 (電影「罪樂園」主題曲)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

LiSA - LEO-NiNE & Homura GOT7 Japan Tour 2019 "Our Loop" 2021 Japan Calendars Arashi Anniversary Tour 5x20 Pentagon - UNIVERSE: THE HISTORY SixTONES - TrackONE -IMPACT
V6 - It's my life/ PINEAPPLE
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Advertising Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.