By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Official HIGE DANdism one-man tour 2019 @ Nippon Budokan [DVD] (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$62.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Official HIGE DANdism one-man tour 2019 @ Nippon Budokan [DVD] (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Official HIGE DANdism had quite a breakout year in 2019, and the band even made it to the Nippon Budokan! HIGEDAN held their first Budokan live on July 8 as part of their one-man tour 2019. The band performed their hits Pretender, Shukumei and other songs including the unreleased Akegata no Getaway.

This edition includes a 60-page photobook and behind-the-scenes footage.

© 2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Official HIGE DANdism one-man tour 2019 @ Nippon Budokan [DVD] (Japan Version) Official髭男dism one-man tour 2019@日本武道館 [DVD] (日本版) Official髭男dism one-man tour 2019@日本武道馆 [DVD] (日本版) Official髭男dism one-man tour 2019@日本武道館 [DVD] (日本版) Official HIGE DANdism one-man tour 2019 @ Nippon Budokan [DVD] (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Official HIGE DANdism Official 髭男 dism Official 髭男 dism Official髭男dism Official HIGE DANdism
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2020-02-12
Publisher Product Code: PCBP-53284
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): DVD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: DVD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1086737647

Product Information / Track List

Official髭男dism 初の武道館公演を映像化!! Disc2には特典映像として、Behind The Scene from Official髭男dism one-man tour2019を収録。 全60Pフォトブック付き。スリーブ・デジパック仕様。

1 115万キロのフィルム
2 異端なスター
3 Tell Me Baby
4 犬かキャットで死ぬまで喧嘩しよう!
5 始まりの朝
6 ブラザーズ
7 コーヒーとシロップ
8 バッドフォーミー
10 55
11 Rolling
12 明け方のゲッタウェイ(未リリース曲)
14 Pretender
15 ノーダウト
16 宿命
17 Amazing
18 Stand By You
1 [特典映像] Behind The Scene from Official髭男dism one-man tour2019
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Official HIGE DANdism one-man tour 2019 @ Nippon Budokan [DVD] (Japan Version)"

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.