Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Oh Lovers OST (SBS TV Series)

Our Price: US$11.99
List: US$15.99 Save: US$4.00 (25%) Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Oh Lovers OST (SBS TV Series)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

While singer-actress Yoon Son Ha has appeared in various Japanese dramas in recent years, Oh Lovers (a.k.a. Dear Lover) is her first Korean drama since 2000's Snowflakes. Appropriately enough, her SBS comeback drama Oh Lovers is based on the popular 1995 Japanese drama Koibito Yo, which was written by award-winning novelist and screenwriter Nozawa Hisashi; last year's Alone in Love was also adapted from a Nozawa novel. Co-starring Yoo Oh Sung, Lee Hyung Chul, and Kim Suh Hyung (Green Rose), the drama follows the relationships of two married couples whose lives overlap in a confused quadrangle of friendships, secrets, and illicit romance.

Short and sweet, the Oh Lovers OST consists of five tracks from SM Entertainment idols. The touching main theme "Loving You" (Track 1), musing on the ups and downs of love, is sung by TSZX's Sunday the Grace. The four girls of TSZX the Grace also perform the insert song Thank You (Track 4). The drama's love theme, "Dear My Love" (Track 2), is provided by Korea-based Chinese singer Jang Ri In (Zhang Liyin), while JM sings "Even Without You" (Track 5). Last but not least is heartthrob Kang Ta's "Stay in My Heart" (Track 3).

© 2007-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Oh Lovers OST (SBS TV Series) Oh Lovers OST (SBS TV Series) Oh Lovers OST (SBS TV Series) 恋人よ 韓国ドラマOST(SBS) 연인이여 OST (SBS TV 시리즈)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Kangta | Zhang Li Yin 韓國電視原聲 | 安七炫 | 張力尹 韩国电视原声 | 安七炫 | 张力尹 韓国TVドラマサントラ | カンタ | 張力尹 (チャン・リーイン) 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 강타 | 장리인
Release Date: 2007-04-30
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: SM Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1004778535

Product Information / Track List

01 . 사랑하고 있어 (Main title) - Sunday the Grace
02 . 연인이여 (Love Theme) - 장리인
03 . 가슴에 남아 - KANGTA
04 . Thank You - 천상지희 the Grace
05 . 너 없이도 - JM
06 . A Child's mind - 송광식
07 . 연인이여 Title
08 . 곁에 있어도
09 . 사랑이라 말해줘
10 . Eros
11 . 편지지
12 . 신부의 눈물
13 . 긴 하루가...
14 . Fairy Tail
15 . 그대 안의 타인
16 . 낯선 그리움
17 . 미소지으며 웃지만
18 . Eros (Jass Ver.)
19 . 연인이여 Title Slow
20 . 너 없이도 (Scat Ver.) - 한수지
21 . 포옹
22 . 사랑해...
23 . 연인이여 Title Rhythm
24 . 유채꽃

<선데이 더 그레이스 가 부른 메인 타이틀 곡 ‘사랑하고 있어'>
<러브테마 ‘연인이여’, SM이 발굴한 중국 작곡가 띵또우또우 작품으로 장리인이 열창!>

SBS 금요 드라마 <연인이여>의 OST가 오는 4월 20일 발매된다. <연인이여>는 윤손하의
국내 복귀작으로 화제가 된 작품으로 윤손하를 비롯, 유오성, 김서형 등이 출연하는 네
남녀의 엇갈린 사랑을 그린 드라마.

이번 OST에는 천상지희 더 그레이스의 멤버 선데이 더 그레이스가 부른 메인 타이틀 곡‘사랑하고 있어’를 비롯, 장리인이 부른 러브테마 ‘연인이여’, KANGTA의 ‘가슴에 남아’, 천상지희 더 그레이스의 ‘4월의 첫 날’ , 드라마 ‘히트’, ‘네멋대로 해라’ 등의 OST에
참여했던 가수 JM이 부른 ‘너 없이도’ 등 총 5곡이 담겨 있다.

메인 타이틀 곡 ‘사랑하고 있어’는 히트 작곡가 Kenzie(김연정)의 작품으로 사랑의 기쁨과
슬픔을 동시에 담은 멜로디가 인상적인 발라드 곡이며, 선데이 더 그레이스의 맑고 투명한
보이스와 떠나간 연인을 기다리는 마음을 담은 애절한 가사는 듣는 이들의 감성을 자극한다. 러브 테마인 ‘연인이여’는 에스엠 엔터테인먼트에서 발굴한 중국인 작곡가 띵또우또우 (丁豆豆 : 정도도)의 한국 데뷔 곡으로, 드라마의 내용에서 받은 영감을 아름다운 필체로 완성시킨 가사와 장리인의 풍부한 보컬이 인상적인 곡이다. 그 밖에 풋풋한 사랑을 노래하는 강타의 감미로운 보이스가 돋보이는 ‘가슴에 남아’,만우절을 소재로 사랑하는 사람에 대한 마음을 위트있게 표현한 천상지희 더 그레이스의 팝 발라드 ‘4월의 첫날’ , 연인에 대한 그리움을 담은 미디움 템포곡 ‘너 없이도’등 드라마‘연인이여’의 감성과 조화된 다양한 스타일의 노래는 OST 앨범을 더 풍성하게 하고 있다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Oh Lovers OST (SBS TV Series)"

Customers who bought "Oh Lovers OST (SBS TV Series)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

2023 MONSTA X 7TH OFFICIAL FANCLUB MONBEBE FAN-CONCERT 'MX FRIENDS' My Demon OST Red Velvet: Wendy - Wish You Hell IU - The Winning A.C.E - My Girl : "My Choice" NCT: Tae Yong - TAP j-hope - HOPE ON THE STREET VOL.1
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.