Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Omoi Nokoshi (DVD) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Omoi Nokoshi (DVD) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Until the Break of Dawn director Hirakawa Yuichiro returns with another heartwarming supernatural drama with Mindset. Based on a novel by Okamoto Takaya (who also co-wrote the screenplay), Mindset stars Okada Masaki (Space Brothers) as Gajirou, a self-centered money-hungry man who is involved in a traffic accident that kills four other people. Suddenly, the ghosts of the four victims appear in front of him, demanding that he help each of them carry out their last wishes. In exchange, the four promise to lead him to a large sum of money they left behind. However, Gajirou experiences a change of personality as he puts his heart into helping the spirits.
© 2015-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Omoi Nokoshi (DVD) (Japan Version) Omoi Nokoshi (DVD) (日本版) Omoi Nokoshi (DVD) (日本版) 想いのこし Omoi Nokoshi (DVD) (Japan Version)
Also known as: Mindset Mindset Mindset Mindset Mindset
Artist Name(s): Hirosue Ryoko | Okada Masaki | Kaga Takeshi | Kinami Haruka | Matsutani Suguru | Matsui Airi 廣末涼子 | 岡田將生 | 鹿賀丈史 | 木南晴夏 | 松谷卓 | 松井愛莉 广末凉子 | 冈田将生 | 鹿贺丈史 | 木南晴夏 | Matsutani Suguru | 松井爱莉 広末涼子 | 岡田将生 | 鹿賀丈史 | 木南晴夏 | 松谷卓 | 岡本貴也 | (邦画) | 松井愛莉 Hirosue Ryoko | Okada Masaki | Kaga Takeshi | Kinami Haruka | Matsutani Suguru | Matsui Airi
Director: Hirakawa Yuichiro 平川雄一朗 平川雄一朗 平川雄一朗 Hirakawa Yuichiro
Release Date: 2015-05-20
Publisher Product Code: DSTD-3824
Language: Japanese
Place of Origin: Japan
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1038872949

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
岡田将生 / 広末涼子 / 木南晴夏 / 平川雄一朗 (監督) / 岡本貴也 (原作) / 松谷卓 (音楽)



製作国 : 日本 (Japan)
公開年 : 2014



Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

The Legend & Butterfly Godzilla Minus One Minato's Laundromat 2 The Boy and the Heron I Can't Reach You. SAND LAND What Did You Eat Yesterday? Season 2
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.