Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

ONE PIECE Log Collection "KIN'EMON" (DVD)(Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$88.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
ONE PIECE Log Collection "KIN'EMON"  (DVD)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: ONE PIECE Log Collection "KIN'EMON" (DVD)(Japan Version) ONE PIECE Log Collection "KIN'EMON" (DVD)(日本版) ONE PIECE Log Collection "KIN'EMON" (DVD)(日本版) ONE PIECE Log Collection KIN’EMON ONE PIECE Log Collection "KIN'EMON" (DVD)(Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Oda Eiichiro | Hiroaki Hirata | Nakai Kazuya | Okamura Akemi | Tanaka Mayumi | Tanaka Kohei | Hamaguchi Shirou | odaeiichirou 尾田榮一郎 | 平田廣明 | 中井和哉 | 岡村明美 | 田中真弓 | 田中公平 | Hamaguchi Shirou | odaeiichirou 尾田荣一郎 | 平田广明 | 中井和哉 | 冈村明美 | 田中真弓 | Tanaka Kohei | Hamaguchi Shirou | odaeiichirou 尾田栄一郎/著 | 平田広明 | 中井和哉 | 岡村明美 | 田中真弓 | 田中公平 | 浜口史郎 | 松田翠 | 尾田栄一郎 Oda Eiichiro | Hiroaki Hirata | Kazuya Nakai | Akemi Okamura | Tanaka Mayumi | Tanaka Kohei | Hamaguchi Shirou | odaeiichirou
Release Date: 2022-07-29
Publisher Product Code: EYBA-13773
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Other Information: DVD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1112818515

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
尾田栄一郎 (原作) / 田中真弓 (ルフィ)



TVアニメ『ONE PIECE』大人気シリーズのワノ国編がLogCollectionで登場! "ひとつなぎの大秘宝"を巡る
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Red Velvet: Wendy - Wish You Hell MIRROR 2024 Season's Greetings j-hope - HOPE ON THE STREET VOL.1 A Good Day to be a Dog OST NCT: Tae Yong - TAP Astro: Cha Eun Woo - ENTITY Yum Investigation
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.