Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Orange Range (ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$31.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Orange Range (ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
All Editions Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)

YesAsia Editorial Description

5-member band Orange Range returns with its latest release. Their new album features 17 tracks including their theme song Champion for the NHK program "German FIFA Championship Broadcast". Other highlights include Walk On, which is the end title theme of the movie Chekeraccho (a.k.a. Check It Out, Yo!), and Sayonara, the theme song for the TBS drama "Teppan Girl".

This version comes with an exclusive DVD including promotional videos and special feature material.

© 2006-2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Orange Range (ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) Orange Range (ALBUM+DVD)(初回限定版)(日本版) Orange Range (ALBUM+DVD)(初回限定版)(日本版) Orange Range (DVD付初回限定盤)(日本版) Orange Range (ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Orange Range Orange Range Orange Range オレンジレンジ ORANGE RANGE Orange Range
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2006-12-06
Publisher Product Code: SRCL-6446
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album / CD+DVD
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Sony Music Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1004538279

Product Information / Track List

タイトル:ORANGE RANGE【初回生産限定盤】

NHK『サッカードイツ大会放送』テーマソング「チャンピオーネ」、映画『チェケラッチョ!!』エンディング・テーマ「Walk on」他を収録した通算4枚目のアルバムのDVD付き初回生産限定盤。DVDにはビデオ・クリップを収録。通常盤(SRCL-6448)同時発売。


01 Miracle
02 チャンピオーネ
03 Dance2
04 Fat
05 Beautiful Day
06 風林火山
07 Everysing
08 Walk On
09 So Little Time
10 Fire Burn
11 Un Rock Star
12 Hello
13 Lights
14 Great Escape
15 Step By Step
16 Sayonara
17 Silent Night

01 チャンピオーネ (PV)
02 Walk On (PV)
03 Un Rock Star (PV)
04 Sayonara (PV)
05 Speacial Digest

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Orange Range (ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Orange Range (ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Orange Range also bought titles featuring these artists:

Customer Review of "Orange Range (ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)"

Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)

See all my reviews

November 22, 2006

This customer review refers to Orange Range (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)
can't wait >_______< Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
i can't wait for their new album. i mean it got walk on n sayonara but i was kinda disappointed with it cuz champion is not in there. it's really good song but i guess they didn;t put it. anyways, it been while since the fourth album. can't wait for it. love ORANGE RANGE
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)

Browse Other Related Categories

SF9 - Sensational Feeling Nine Apink - Orion KinKi Kids - Topaz Love / Destiny Lee Jong Hyun - Metropolis Arashi - Doors - Yuki no Kiseki KinKi Kids - The Best Jun Ho - Winter Sleep
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.